Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

Ordered this indoor/outdoor rug for a bathroom that gets heavy traffic and dirty shoes. It is more like a tatami mat you'd would buy at the beach than a rug. Very thin and plastic feeling. Photos do not actually render the coarseness of the pattern or how very thin it is. Sorry, but I can't conceive of anyone putting this on the patio as it will wind up in your neighbors yard at the first breeze. I donated it to charity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 2, 2010

I have ordered a number of area rugs from Overstock and this one is a huge disappointment. It looks cheap, does not lay flat and slides on the floor. I am going to try some rug pads to see if that helps a little. It will still look cheap! I would send it back but that would be more trouble and expense than it is worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Apr 23, 2015

The rug fell apart after 1 months use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from metro detoit, mi,  Aug 25, 2014

love it. glad i purchased. great quality for the price. it's been on my porch for close to a year now; through the summer and winter and back into the summer and it looks like it did when i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 14, 2014

Rug was shipped tightly rolled. I placed a couple of heavy chairs on it for a few days and now it lies flat. Nice looking and is perfect for our front porch. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Upstate, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

I purchased several of these rugs in various sizes to use in my kitchen / side entrance . Initially I was worried they would not flatten out but they did and look great. They are definitely not plush under the feet but they conceal a lot in a high traffic area. The only problems I had was the smallest rug frayed at one of the edges. I might try to quickly melt the frayed edges as I am fearful if I cut the frayed part, the rug border edge will unravel. There were some glue droplets on several of the rugs. The edges are glued under the bottom vs sewn. But it was nothing a black sharpie was unable to conceal. All in all, I like the look and value. In this high traffic area I need new rugs every 2-3 yrs. any way. Since they are indoor/ out door rugs, I am hopeful a good hosing down every summer will keep them looking good for awhile. I have other out door rugs I actually leave out side on my deck and they wash up nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Greeenville sc,  Jan 8, 2014

Fast shipping. Everything we have ordered has been great And customer service has been excellent. Even returns were easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 from Bay City, MI,  Apr 10, 2012

The indoor/outdoor " Resorts " Black/Sand Rug looks so beautiful on my porch. I was very happy that it looks so good with my black and tan patio set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Rich Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks just beautiful on my porch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good low cost rug
 from salem ma and treasure island florida,  Feb 24, 2012

Pretty good low cost rug. Have this rug running from my kitchen sink to my fridge- in that area of my kitchen...works well there, keeps things dry and neat and slip proof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from NW New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2011

I bought this rug to put under a bistro set on my porch...looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Milltown, NJ,  Nov 24, 2010

Great indoor/outdoor rug. Just what you would expect. I use it by the kitchen backdoors and it cleans up very nicely just with some vacuming. Not black and gray or black and white like the picture on my monitor showed. Definately black and sand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resorts Rug
 from Tennessee,  Nov 23, 2010

I ordered this rug for my kitchen and it was everything I had expected. Excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from NE Arkansas,  Oct 26, 2010

This is a really nice rug - good quality and can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No surprises
 from Kansas City,  Aug 28, 2010

It's definitely an indoor-outdoor carpet. There's nothing plush about it and it would work well than a deck, porch, or patio. The size and pattern looked just like the image on the site. The "sand" is decidedly beige on the actual rug, whereas on my monitor it looks lighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Great Falls MT,  Jul 19, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my church. It arrived in perfect condition. It was a BIG hit at our Ministry house. The folks just love it. Of course they don't know who donated it, so let's not tell them ok. Shhhh, it's a secret :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 from Michigan,  Jun 3, 2010

Nice quality rug (does not look synthetic), and actually is as it appears in the photos. It's a bit heavier weight, so it lies on the floor nicely. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought