Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this runner.
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 15, 2014

We have 4 dogs so all of my rugs are indoor/outdoor. These are cute. I can just take them outside and wash them off with the hose if someone has an accident.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece that does the job
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 1, 2013

The ends still curl up, and it's rough on bare feet...but as an inexpensive runner both outdoors and indoors, it is a cute design and serves its purpose quite well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In real life, the color is lighter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little rug
 from Mass.,  Mar 15, 2013

I bought this for an entry in a vacation house in Florida where we had put down some laminate flooring. The flooring was not expensive, and I was afraid it would get damaged by folks going in and out, This little runner rug fit the bill! It lay flat, and didn't slip even without a rug pad. Easy to shake clean (haven't hosed it down yet), and I'm happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the site picture fine. Its a nice neutral brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price I paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect runner for hallway
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 26, 2012

I have the longest hallway ever - I ordered five of these and they're neutral enough to go with everything, and make the hallway look better. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a little lighter than the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our bathroom
 from California,  Mar 21, 2012

love this rug....modern and easy care for bathroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice neutral color...beautiful pattern
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 7, 2011

This runner is really pretty and served my purpose. It is more decorative in my home that functional. If you are looking for soft and warm, you may want to try something else. I love the design and color. The only problem with this runner is that it truly takes a long time for it to straighten out. It is made of stiff material and comes tightly wound.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little lighter...more muted in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...definitely indoor outdoor texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy Rugs
 from San Diego ,Ca,  Sep 10, 2010

Love love love, I bought runner and 2'7x5 wow they look great.The price was unbeatable.Good quality. Arrived promptly.I love overstock .com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rugs
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 16, 2010

The rugs arrived quickly and in good shape. They are exactly as described on Overstock and the colors are just as shown online. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comment
 from Mpls,MN,  May 8, 2010

Love the rug. For an outdoor rug, it has a nice soft feeling on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Utah,  Apr 7, 2010

Put it in the kitchen, Love the way it looks and feels! I was concerned the feel of it would be too "Outdoor" and wouldn't have a good feel to it, but I Iove it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor rug
 from Redwood City, CA,  Mar 31, 2010

This rug is nice looking. A bit thin but nice. Haven't tried to clean it yet. It unrolled flat the first time, so no corners to trip on is a good thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I own lots of these area rugs!
 from DE,  Jul 28, 2009

I purchased the first one for my new 3 season's room. I like it so much I started adding others as accents in the room. I have 4 of various sizes, round, runner, square, now and would purchase more if I had the space. They are easy to clean, and lay flat. They do all the things you want an outside room rug to do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs!
 from Bismarck, ND,  Jan 8, 2009

Very well made! I am very happy with the colors and quality of these rugs! GREAT VALUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!
 from Tooele, UT,  Jan 8, 2009

This is a great value for the $ and a little larger than my other runners. I was looking for a more sturdy rug and this is it. It does not move around a lot and no plastic backing, so it will last a long time with washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Sep 12, 2008

This rug is very nice and is sturdy and attractive. It looks very much like the picture. Good value for the money and it arrived very quickly. I would recommend a purchase of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rugs
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 4, 2008

I ordered two rugs for my kitchen and was very impressed with the quality and construction. They are attractive and functional... and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 20, 2008

I have a very long bathroom and was looking for an attractive indoor/outdoor rug for it. This rug fit the bill. It is very well-made, a great price and doesn't feel at all "plastic-y" like many indoor outdoor rugs feel. Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Aug 11, 2008

I ordered the runner and matching 6x9 rug. It is a great value and fairly soft underfoot. The pattern is varied and neutral enough to blend with most other patterns. Once again, Overstock came through with the quickest shipping around! The only complaint that I have is that there is a color variation between the background color of the runner and the background color (brown) of the area rug. Besides that, I am ordering another one! Oh one other thing, stop with the Nicknames to post reviews. If it has already been taken (the majority) you have to keep trying until you come up with something ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from NJ,  Aug 7, 2008

Perfect easy to clean runner. I use it in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Chic
 from Portland, Or,  Aug 3, 2008

I must of read over outdoor ability because when I got it I noticed it was more of a woven material, I thought it would be softer,( putting rug padding under it feels good)..but i wouldn't trade it in, I have a cat and its almost indistructable..The circles are very modern and I love the contrasting colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought