Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2007

I could have a housefull of these. It is beautiful and easy to clean! I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from NJ,  Sep 12, 2007

I used it under my kitchen table & It's easy to clean and looks good. Really good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected...
 from Montgomery, TX,  Jul 24, 2007

I originally purchased this rug for my back porch. Once received, I realized how much it matched the decor in the playroom. The very first day my son spilled a cup of chocolate milk on it. Since it is so lightweight I rolled it up and took it outside to clean it. I put the hose on it and the chocolate milk almost instantly disappeared...no soap...no scrubbing! I hung it over the railing to dry in full sun and it took less than two hours! It still looks brand new and there is no sign whatsoever of the chocolate milk incident. I would highly recmmend this product to everyone. Looks great, takes a beating and so easy to clean. As soon as I can find a design that matches my sons room I will purchase another!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great on the kitchen floor. Cleans easily. The picture on the ad does not do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage Charm
 from Lake Lure, NC,  Jul 27, 2011

Am using this in my kitchen where I am tough on floors. Spills have been easily removed with water & dish detergent spot cleaning. I have taken it onto the deck and cleaned with a garden hose, left it to dry quickly in the sun. I was hesitant about the design, thinking it would overpower the area, but it adds a decorating accent that doesn't say patio. Perfect for high traffic areas, children's rooms, pets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This indoor/outdoor rug was beautiful
 from Apex, NC,  Apr 17, 2011

The customer service representative was very helpful. The delivery time was much faster than I anticipated. The packaging was fantastic. The rug was actually too pretty to be used on my patio. After much debate I decided to use it for the patio anyway. It's beautiful and the colors complement the interior of my house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Matched perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very durable for outdoors.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug for dream kitchen
 from san Jose CA,  Sep 3, 2009

I bought this rug after reading all the good reviews. When I received it QUICKLY in the mail, it is everything that the reviewers said. This rug is going to be for my move to the country. The rug colors are subtle, the design easy to live with and rustic feeling yet can adapt to even a modern look. It will look great with my color scheme of golden honey, cream and red. The indoor-outdoor ease of cleaning was one of the factors in buying this rug. Thank you for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Malta, New York (Saratoga),  May 7, 2008

I purchased this rug for my kitchen to protect my gorgeous wood floors. I love it and it's so easy to clean. I have two dogs whose food and water bowls are in the kitchen so I am constantly wiping up spills. There was a black mark on the rug probably from a dirty shoe or paw and all I did was take a wet sponge and rubbed it slightly and the black mark disappeared. It's a very attractive rug and the color goes great with my kitchen cabinets and granite counter. Thanks Overstock for another great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Evansville, IN,  May 5, 2008

This rug is perfect for our covered front porch that has adirondack furniture on it. The terra cotta color is great and it was delivered in just a few days! It's very easy to take care of too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! Very happy with this purchase!!!
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Dec 10, 2007

I shopped for months trying to find a new kitchen rug that would wear well, not cost an arm & leg AND be something I loved to look at...... talk about frustrating!!! I could not believe how expensive kitchen rugs are....... and most of them were spot clean, dry clean or, basically, once they get dirty you are out of luck...... Then I stumbled across the idea of an indoor outdoor rug for my kitchen...... sure enough, O had the rugs at a great price, they looked good and other reviewers sharing their experiences convinced me to go for it. I am thrilled with this purchase! My kitchen is red & yellow with black accents. This rug is perfectly muted colors of red & yellow (the yellow is borderline ecru). The muted colors are wonderful because they do not scream "look at the rug" it just blends in beautifully and looks ELEGANT!!! Yes, an indoor outdoor rug looks elegant in my kitchen. Plus, the very first week we had it down my husband (or a mystery person :) ..... someone..... spilled strawberry jam on the rug - in the middle of the night - and just left it there to dry and (normally) stain..... AND it was smack dab in the yellow area, of course...... true to what everyone else has stated, clean up was A BREEZE. I literally took a washrag with warm water and very easily scrubbed it right off. When it dried you could not tell it had ever happened. I have several other examples but I think you get my point. Also, I took the advice of the reviewers that suggested getting a quality rug pad (which I got here on O) and this is the perfect "icing on the cake". I got both the rug (5'x8') and a matching pad here on O for less than half what it would have cost for similar items ON SALE elsewhere..... I am very happy with this purchase and I highly recommend this or something similar to anyone looking for a sturdy long lasting and good looking rug for a fair & reasonable price.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from dc,  Nov 1, 2007

great! a terracotta color. true to the description. super super fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought