Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far, So good!
 from Michigan,  Aug 5, 2011

I received this rug a few months ago and placed it on my back deck. This product arrived smack in the middle of a Michigan heat wave. This rug has already endured weeks of record breaking heat (90+) as well as horrible rainstorms -- PLUS, my back deck is the area that gets blasted with the most sun. So far, it has withstood the elements exceptionally well! It still looks like new. So far, I’m LOVING IT!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good, so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is right-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Philadelphia PA,  Apr 16, 2011

purchased this indoor/outdoor rug to put on our outdoor deck. The price was right and it looks great underneath our table. Adds a little bit of flair and formatlity to our deck. Wears great - this is our 2nd year owning it. I love Overstock.com - prices are great, fast delivery - quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart
 Mar 12, 2016

i needed rugs for my uncovered outdoor full sun patio. These rugs didn't last 2 months, the weather was very harsh on them and they literally fell apart. i returned them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor carpet
 Dec 19, 2015

I love this carpet for outdoor use. Third one I have bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry rug
 Oct 26, 2015

Bought this because it was an indoor/outdoor rug and it would do well in my main entrance for catching the water & dirt from the shoes of those who enter. It's been about a year since the purchase and the rug is wearing well other than I'm starting to see some fuzzing on the border trim. Surprisingly enough it doesn't seem to show the dirt with the lightness of the color, and it cleans well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and classic!
 Jul 15, 2015

Have used inside and out! Love the simple design with just a border!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Peoria, Il,  Feb 15, 2014

I've been using this in my front entry. With slow 5 inches outside, you would think salt and mud stains would show. However, rug looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are O.K.
 from houston tx,  Dec 27, 2013

They fill the purpose I intended them for. They seem to hold up. Cant seem to get the "folds" to relax no matter how hot the weather gets. Unfortunately, they don't add alot in the style dept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 from los angles,  Dec 26, 2013

Great design element in the scroll boarder. Using as a kitchen rug - it adds a nice vintage touch. Slippery so get a gripper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Atkanta, GA,  Oct 1, 2013

This rug is very nice. I bought for our front entry but it was too large (my fault bad measuring). It is now on the front porch but is absolutely beautiful and goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from St Petersburg Florida,  Apr 26, 2013

I recieved the rug yesterday and have it on the front porch. It makes such a difference in the space and looks great. I expect it will last a long time.It seems to be a very good quality. Better than any I could find in the home improvement stores and much nicer looking...and better price as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from Suffolk, VA,  Aug 28, 2012

This rug was true to color and image. It's not amazing quality but not poor either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, understated so works with any decor
 from Duluth MN,  Jul 25, 2012

I got this rug for my entryway. We love it. The color and pattern are understated so whatever room decor I go with, it'll work. The quality is superb, no fraying or anything in several weeks, even with repeated vacuuming. Unrolled nicely, the edge curl laid flat in just a day or so. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had it a month and it looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 28, 2011

If you want a durable good looking rug this is the one for you. I bought one for my entrance way (inside) and one for my back door. Both have been super easy to clean, look good and my cats do not use them for a scratching pad which is what I thought might happen. I was worried that they would look too "industrial" to use in my home but they are easy on the eye. I have them on my bamboo flooring so they do need a pad to stop them from sliding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from RI,  Oct 3, 2011

This rug is perfect for my kitchen entrance. Perfect size, shape, color and design - one that my flower hating husband approves of. I was a little worried about an indoor/outdoor rug INside, but it works great. It has a rougher texture, but is not in an area where we are barefoot since it's an entry/mud room. The color is great, true to the picture and pretty much goes with anything. I purchased a rug to floor underliner as it does slip around on our hardwoods. Great value and a happy end to a LONG search for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs!
 from Owensboro, Kentucky,  Sep 6, 2011

I ordered 3 of these rugs in different sizes for my front covered porch. They made it feel like I was indoors immediately, adding warmth and beauty to my outdoor space. I loved them so much, I ordered two more for inside my house and a spare for the front door for when the one there wears out. On tile, they require a rug mat underneath to keep them from slipping. Perfect for high traffic areas or tracking in and out. I love them, and you cannot beat these prices! I wish I would have found them sooner before I bought some for three times this much for our screened in deck. I like these much better than the more expensive ones. Best purchase I have made in a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our front door
 from New York, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

this is a better outdoor rug than in. Looks great. Arrived quickly. Color is spot on the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Kitchen
 from RTP, NC,  Jan 22, 2011

It looks finished and it seems durable. Looks just like the picture. We will probably order a similiar rug for the upstairs office so the chair can easily slide. So far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just like it looks!
 from Point Pleasant, NJ,  Aug 13, 2010

The rug has a very nice pattern around the perimeter like the picture. We use it in the entry way to our home. It is a simple and elegant addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Aug 6, 2010

The rug arrived very quickly & looks great in our kitchen. We are very pleased with the rug's quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought