Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rugs
 from Austin,TX,  Mar 21, 2010

Just received my rugs and they are very nice simple flat mats that I am using on both sides of my kitchen island. They blend beautifully with my Tuscan decor and sit nice and flat (no rolled edges) on my wood floors. However, I did put a rug pad underneath for a bit of cushion and to keep them in place since I have three young kiddos running around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so happy
 from Pennsylvania,  May 9, 2014

My intent was to use these in my laundry room. Although they are pretty, I found them to be way to stiff and not very nice to walk on with socks. I was also annoyed with all the folds in the rug. Instead of rolling it and wrapping it, it comes folded like a darn accordion. Why? I can't see this rug ever flattening out, its too stiff to begin with. Sending it back pronto!! Boo hoo!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Kansas City,  Feb 25, 2014

I really like this rug. Bought it to place in front of the sink and it is perfect there... The picture provided here at Overstock does not reveal it's depth or design... The middle section is quite interesting on the floor for it has its own interesting effect with shadow and light.. The dark border is woven into the rug, where as in the picture one might think it is printed on top....What i like most about it is how easy it is to clean any spots... A simple spot clean returns it to original, plus it sweeps very easy and remains flat..It took less than a day for the rolled shipping to meet the floor without the burps... I have no negative concerns about his rug, perfect for what i needed....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor rug
 from Chillicothe, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2013

Very pleased with the rug, it appears to be well made and was exactly what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 21, 2012

This rug changed the whole feel of the room. It went from drab to updated as soon as I placed this. I have since ordered a smaller size for my living room for a cohesive look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to go on my covered porch in front of formal glass frontdoor as a doormat. The size is perfect and adds an elegant touch. My cats love to lounge on it and use it as a scratching area and it has held up beautifully. It's easy to clean and sweep and can be hosed off. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate - more taupe color than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs!
 from Owensboro, Kentucky,  Sep 6, 2011

I ordered 3 of these rugs in different sizes for my front covered porch. They made it feel like I was indoors immediately, adding warmth and beauty to my outdoor space. I loved them so much, I ordered two more for inside my house and a spare for the front door for when the one there wears out. On tile, they require a rug mat underneath to keep them from slipping. Perfect for high traffic areas or tracking in and out. I love them, and you cannot beat these prices! I wish I would have found them sooner before I bought some for three times this much for our screened in deck. I like these much better than the more expensive ones. Best purchase I have made in a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 7, 2011

I really liked this rug. It has a good weight and lays down nicely. The background color is not as gold as I was hoping for but it is very good looking. I would reccommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it.
 from East of Sacramento, CA,  Jul 23, 2010

It arrived in a timely manner. Lied flat right away. I use it in the kitchen and it's very easy to clean. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats and I'm glad I went with the indoor/outdoor rug. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet
 Jul 6, 2010

Great quality......absolutely love it. Same as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from CA,  Mar 25, 2009

I'm very pleased with my new indoor / outdoor rug. So pleased, that I purchased the larger rug to go under my patio table and chairs. My only complaint is that it still shows the marks of where it had been rolled up. They aren't as exaggerated now as they were when I first unrolled it, and I'm sure in time they will completely disappear. I think the quality of the rug is great for the price I paid. Looking forward to summer where I can enjoy both rugs out in the back yard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As Expected...Really Nice
 from Florida,  Mar 12, 2009

Bought this for my front door entrance, placing it outside on the portico, and I love it. The contrast with the black border design against the sand color is striking, and the background matches my home exterior, and this mat appears to have a simple elegance about it. So far, it is holding up well, but have only had it a short time. I especially like that it is longer and a little wider than a conventional doormat. Creates a more expensive, richer appearance, but at a very nice reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Maryland,  Sep 28, 2008

I love the rugs (orded 2). It works great at my front door. The test will be time- how long will they stand up. But for the price they are great! Hope they last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought