Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Could not be better
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

I ordered two of these rugs the small one and a larger 5 x 7 I think it is, they are great. I have had them for a couple of years now and they still look as good as new. My cats do not try to shred them, they vacuum easily and should you spill something it comes off very easily. They will slide on hard floors, mine are on tile and I have them anchored at the corners, or you could lay a pad underneath. I have mine in high traffic areas, the front hall and back door I love the look minimal and not fussy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rugs
 from Galveston, Texas,  Nov 5, 2011

I bought 2 for covered patio. I really like the way they look & they do the job of keeping dirt out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice quality. Good looking. Just what I was looking for! Does slide a bit (needs a rug pad if used in the home).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for entranceways
 from NY,NY,  Jul 29, 2012

This a perfect rug to use at an entrance way. It keeps wet and/dirty shoes off the floor, is simple in design and color and doesn't shout out its presence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is just fine for use at the front door on wet days--keeps the wood floors dry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and nice
 from Florida,  Apr 29, 2012

Quite attractive. The color sand is very light and I like that. Not like a natural color...while pretty also...I do like the contrast of the black with the light sand color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE RUGS!!
 from Owensboro, Kentucky,  Sep 6, 2011

I ordered 3 of these rugs in different sizes for my front covered porch. They made it feel like I was indoors immediately, adding warmth and beauty to my outdoor space. I loved them so much, I ordered two more for inside my house and a spare for the front door for when the one there wears out. On tile, they require a rug mat underneath to keep them from slipping. Perfect for high traffic areas or tracking in and out. I love them, and you cannot beat these prices! I wish I would have found them sooner before I bought some for three times this much for our screened in deck. I like these much better than the more expensive ones. Best purchase I have made in a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shows accurately on my screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from NYC,  Aug 1, 2011

We love them! We are using 3 different sizes for our kitchen. They say Saveigh on them which is a pretty expensive store. I am very happy with these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light wieght but perfect for our kitchen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

This rug is just what I expected. I have the rug placed just outside my back door. The design is subtle and doesn't jump out. Not too busy. The color is perfect and blends well with my house and patio colors. I did place anti-skid tape on the bottom to keep the rug in place.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, good weight
 from MD,  May 20, 2011

Inexpensive way to dress up the area under my gas grill on my new deck. Love the fact i can hose it off. Colors and pattern are as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great rug, classic looking, easy to clean, needs a pad on wood or vinyl floor though, very slippery...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 12, 2010

This is a beautiful rug that I am using outdoors. As another reviewer stated, the color is not gray. It is a sand color and looks very striking with the black design. Too bad it is out of stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Venice Florida,  Dec 2, 2009

bought 3 to use around courtyard pool .. sets off pool, gives design to the area and helps prevent accidents from slipping..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from B'ham, AL,  Nov 12, 2009

Love this entire collection of rugs. The color is a taupe/sand color, not gray as described. The scrolling edgework is beautiful. All in all, a great value for the rug. I love how the edges have a thicker piece to help hold in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Nov 19, 2012

Didn't hold up as a door mat at a seldom used door

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought