Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug runner
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 16, 2011

I am so pleased with this rug runner. I initially read the other reviews and took a chance on the purchase. I needed a runner for my den and it fits perfect. The quality is good and the price is excellent. Would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect hallway rug at the beach cottage
 from Woonsocket RI,  Jul 19, 2011

I had been looking for a hallway rug at our beach home. The color , size , price and quality were what i was looking for. My order arrived promptly, even as the order was placed on the weekend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent, just as you would expect from overstock
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description described the rug to a tee.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a winner
 from Northern California,  Jan 13, 2011

I have cats, so needless to say, my throw rugs take a beating from their claws. I have had several different rugs over the past couple of years and they just don't hold up, they leave "fuzzies" all over my house, and are just generally unsatisfactory. I bought these rugs because the price was right and they were indoor/outdoor, so I figured they might hold up better. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these rugs! They are the perfect item for my pet-friendly home as they don't shed "fuzzies" and don't unravel like other rugs I've had. The texture is great, they flattened out after unrolling them very quickly, so no tripping over bumps for days from being rolled. They look great in my house, which is in creams and blues, and the quality is unbelievable. I can't believe that they cost so little, because I've spent much more for rugs that weren't nearly as good. I loved them so much, I've ordered two more in different sizes for other parts of the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG, GREAT PROCE
 from NEW ORLEANS, LA,  Mar 14, 2013

THIS RUG WAS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED & WHAT I WAS LOOKING FRO

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good casual runner
 from TN,  Jul 4, 2012

This casual runner has a pretty blue border design and looks right at home in my 'Florida' room. It's longer than I'd realized so measure your space before ordering. It needs non-slip pad on my tile floor. I like its subtle coloring and casual feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor outdoor rug
 from Oregon,  Apr 11, 2012

I made this purchase for our beach house and it is exactly what I was looking for. Easy care and stands up to sand making it easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good it was just what I looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washes well
 from Cedar Island NC,  Aug 22, 2011

I bought this for my kitchen. It even washes well and retains its shape after a couple of washes and no color fading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Size and color are a little darker than photographed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ocean natural polypropene rug
 from Cazenovia, NY,  Feb 12, 2011

Got the rug for my mother to be used in her kitchen to cover up an old rug. We were pleased with the colors (almost exact to the screen) and the quality. It's quite stiff, which we like, as it keeps it from moving around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Long beach, NY,  Aug 17, 2010

I have been looking for a rug to go in the hallway for quite a while, its kind of an unusual size and i didn't want to spend a lot of money. Looked several places, way to expensive. Should have come to overstock first... absolutely beautiful, great quality.. exactly like the picture...colors are perfect.. extremely happy with purchase!! How can you beat $2.95 shipping!! I am now a huge overstock fan and will shop again and again...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Maine,  Apr 16, 2010

Exactly as advertized - the beige is a little brighter than shown in the photo. Great colors & material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner for hallway
 from Derby KS,  Apr 15, 2010

I like it very much. It is the same color of blue that is shown. The value is great, and it looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jules
 from iowa,  Mar 12, 2010

I made some home improvements in my entry way from top to bottom and the runner matches perfectly. I have not used this item yet due to the job not being completed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top