Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As it seems
 from Virginia,  Oct 16, 2010

Got the rug and was delighted that in reality it is as it appears online. No problem with it unrolling to lie flat. My main purpose for this choice was the mess my cat makes after eating grass and....sure enough...he brought it up on the rug. Clean up was a snap! I'm very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jun 13, 2010

I purchased this rug for a screened porch. It was just perfect! The colors are so pretty and gives the perfect finishing touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from FL,  May 8, 2010

The rug has nicer color than was displayed onscreen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catproof
 from Richmond VA,  May 4, 2010

I like this rug. I got the 2.7 x 5, which is only a little bigger than a bathroom rug or runner. It's a very small accent piece but I like it because: 1, it's soft nylon, easy on bare feet and truly weather resistant. I have it on an open deck and it's good as new. 2, in the first 5 minutes it was on the ground my big male cat began scratching it, and he got NUTHIN. It is impervious to his giant fishhooks. When the season is over I'm bringing it inside for him to claw on. 3, the second day I had the rug, my female cat dumped a full glass of red wine sangria all over it. I rinsed it in the sink with the sprayer hose and let it drip dry over the deck railing. The wine never seeped into the fiber and washed right off the surface. It's not stained at all and I did not Scotchguard it (yet). I got the ocean blue border. I can see how the black border might be a little stark against a straw colored foreground, but I am enjoying it for what it is, and I only paid $****. I would have liked it even better for $****...but all things considered, it was worth it. It's a nice little thing. If I had a larger area, I would get the larger rug. Also some reviewers complained it stayed curled up. I bent mine backwards and it laid flat immediately. That was not a problem for me. I was also happy the packaging came new and clean, not like it had been buried in some mildewy warehouse somewhere. It had no odor or discoloration at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean indoor outdoor rug
 from Long Beach, NY,  Mar 31, 2010

This is a great rug for your entrance. It is easy to care for and adds a nice look to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Chicago Illinois,  Mar 11, 2010

love these rugs good for indoor or out and anyone who has dogs understand the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy rug
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Nov 18, 2009

I got this very attractive rug to enhance my foyer. It took a very short time to flatten out, and it is now a perfect fit and doesn't catch on the door when I open it. It is standing up very well to a LOT of doggy, kitty, and human traffic, and is a snap to clean with my cannister vacuum. What a great quality bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly 2'7" x 5'
 from USA,  Jul 21, 2014

This rug actually measures 4' 10" x 2' 7", which is 2 inches shorter than advertised. For this reason, I gave it only 4 stars. It is a true outdoor rug. The colors are a little less intense than what I see on my computer screen; however the colors are pleasing. I bought this rug to place outside at my front door. It looks much nicer than a traditional mat. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought