Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug arrived quick & quality exactly as advertised
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jun 13, 2011

I am very happy with this rug. I took a chance that the color would match, and was so pleased that it was an exact match! It is well made, it arrived very quickly and it got that "cushiony " fee, just from adding the recommended non-slip pad. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yea--colormatch was just right!
  • How is the quality of the product? Great indoor/outdoor rug, non slip pad gives it some cushion
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from florida,  Mar 21, 2011

this is a great rug. holds up well for outdoors and is not the usual. I like it a lot but the texture is not for indoor use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Raleigh NC,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this for my sunroom enclosed porch and it's great. Took a few days for the ends to 'unroll' after being rolled up for shipping. Was wrapped in plastic very well for protection and shipping. I'd purchase this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from Wiscasset, ME,  Jul 10, 2012

We have a little screened in porch that is basically open to the elements. I wanted a rug that would be more the indoor/outdoor type but not look of faux grass. This rug is perfect! The design is attractive and the quality is excellent. Great buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A Little Lighter Than Photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2011

Love this rug ,looks great under smaller table and chairs are contained,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description
 Dec 12, 2015

Very happy with the rug it's what good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Nov 24, 2015

I had this rug for years outside on my balcony and it held up well! The color didn't fade and the rug held up well against the elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Safavieh rugs.
 Aug 14, 2015

I always buy this brand when I purchase rugs for outdoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color please
 Jul 24, 2015

The background blue is not the blue pictured, more greyish blue. The border is a true blue. Some of the circle outlines are more blue than the background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 Jul 23, 2015

still has not flattened out after several months, but other than that it is a great rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color!
 Jul 22, 2015

The blue is a very nice color--just as shown in the picture. The rug is lightweight but sturdy. Great for my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 Jul 14, 2015

I was a little disappointed that it wasn't larger, now that is my fault for not measuring my porch. I love the design and the colors. Might have to buy another one to cover my porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch rug
 Jun 24, 2015

Have had it on my back porch for a couple of months now. Holding up very well in a high traffic area. No noticeable fading, and it hides dirt well. Easy to clean with a broom or hose. Gets positive comments from visitors too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best color ever
 Jun 17, 2015

If you love denim blue, this rug is for you. It looks great on our front porch, We're very happy with this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Connecticut,  Aug 13, 2014

This area rug was not the color or material I expected so I sent it back. Customer service was amazing and took care to make sure I was satisfied. Will definitely shop Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought