Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The color is darker than picture
 from DC,  Jun 27, 2014

This is a mat not a rug. I kept it did not want the hansel of shipping it back . The mat is nice. I really wanted area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay.
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2014

I originally bought this rug for use in a guest bathroom. It's the perfect size. Unfortunately, it's a little more rough and flat than I was hoping, has a jute rug feel to it. It also has a very woven look that I didn't notice in the pictures. That said, it was only $ so not worth returning, and since it is an indoor/outdoor rug, I will probably end up using it in front of the door to the backyard. The dogs make a mess and this rug cleans very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy Carpet with a tendency to slide
 from Churchville, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

If used indoors other then a bathroom, it will require a carpet pad underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, matched up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's really made for a bathroom surface
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Montgomery, TX,  Nov 17, 2012

I bought this rug to match a larger one that I use under my casual dining table. I use this rug in front of the door from my family room to the screened porch. It's perfect. Gets lots of traffic including our two dogs in and out and never looks soiled. We vacuum it once a week and it has stayed perfect. If it gets dirty, I can take it outside and hose it down. But so far, that hasn't been necessary. I would recommend it to anyone--beautiful color of blue and no fuss maintenance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 1, 2012

It's good price and good size rug! Cute design! Looks great on my porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Heartland,  Feb 15, 2012

I plan to use this rug indoors. It arrived folded rather than rolled. Therefore it had fold bumps every four inches. I'm still trying to get the bumps out. A little disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off a bit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO FAR, SO GOOD
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2012

I bought this rug for the kitchen, in front of the sink, because I have a 'messy' family and was always washing the rug/mat at the sink. I needed something easy to clean (the description said I could just hose it off.) The rug is foot-friendly and I have not cleaned it yet but so far, so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the online color was much more brilliant than the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is seemingly good, I've only had it for about a month and have not had to clean it yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good except for the color saturation - the actual rug is a far more muted color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was my final purchase of these rugs.I had already gotten two other sizes to cover different portions of my deck and loved them and these were used to cover the middle of middle of the steps and were exactly what I needed. They also matched the others which showed that they were indeed fade resistant. I also like the fact that rain goes right through them and they do not remain wet long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qualiry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs
 from PA,  Jul 30, 2011

We love the rugs and as usual, quick delivery and quality items for a good value. Two large rugs are on the patio while round one is under patio set in another area and another in front of the patio door. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable if not better than the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great deal for the price. I several rugs with the same pattern and we just love them. The quality is excellent and easy care.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought