Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 2, 2010

This rug is of good quality, covers a very large area on our deck, and it's at a great price! The color is definitely terrocotta, it's true to dimensions, and it's really pretty. I highly recommend this rug because the size makes it very functional, the style and look of the rug is beautiful, the quality is good, and the price is great. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, but thin
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

We need a rug that's large to cover most of our wood floor. This rug is cheap and large. I don't really like texture because it's not very soft, but for the price this rug is really not bad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS RUG
 May 6, 2016

do not waste your money, color faded in just a couple of months no longer terracotta just tan. total piece of garbage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured
 Apr 14, 2016

The rug is not the color in the picture. It's not a bright orange at all. Very light color. Disappointed with the rug but not sure it's worth the hassle to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch
 Dec 2, 2015

this rug was a nice touch to my outdoor patio...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can't go wrong !
 Nov 28, 2015

I've purchased several outdoor rugs and this one by far is my favorite ! Beautiful rust colored orange which goes with my brown wicker patio set and really makes everything pop !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded Quickly in the Sun
 Aug 24, 2015

I have had this rug for not quite three months now, under a table on my patio, and it is mostly exposed to the sun. I don't have any experience with this type of rug, so I have nothing to which I can compare, but in less than three months in the sun, it is quite faded. At the same time, the six outdoor throw pillows I bought for the chairs to the table, purchased from three different places, three different brands, are showing no signs of fading at all in the same sun. Other than the fading color, the rug itself seems to be of good quality and washes easily with the hose. I do have one complaint about the delivery. It showed up in a plastic tube package that was folded over about 2/3 of the way down, so that it had a big crease in it when we got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Aug 20, 2015

rug did not hold up. the color faded immediately, and unfortunately it did mold easily i have purchased this rug before made by different mfr and it held up better. this mfr not good at all. i have other size and it shredded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Fade
 Aug 9, 2015

Loved this rug on arrival and it looked perfect out on the deck. However, the rug started fading after just 4 weeks and is now a pale reflection of its original self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 1, 2015

So far, so good. We've had it a couple of weeks and we really like it - it is easy to clean by sweeping, for spot wiping with a damp cloth. The color is really pretty, a little lighter than the picture showed but still really pretty. We think it is classy looking and as my husband says 'really cool'. It is more of a thick mat then a rug but it's perfect for our back deck and lays nicely. It appears to be really good quality we are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size no accurate
 Jul 13, 2015

Love the color and pattern. It looks lovely in my screened in porch. However, the size was not as described. It was closer to 9x11, not 9x12. It works just fine however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terracotta Rug
 Jun 18, 2015

Beautiful colors for outdoor rug. Nice quality and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HPG
 Mar 6, 2015

My wife and I like this rug. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 from Fayetteville GA,  Nov 9, 2013

Purchased this rug for our covered back porch and depended heavily on product reviews. They all were on point. The color is beautiful and matches perfectly our décor! The quality is exceptional, and the price is very reasonable. Once again, "O" exceeded my expectations. However, the free rug pad was not included with my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice.
 from Midwest,  Jul 30, 2013

I am very happy with this rug under our outdoor dining set. Right color, great size, great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug nice cover for old deck
 from North Shore, MA,  Jun 27, 2012

I have the rug on my uncovered deck. It has been there a couple of months and has stood up to high traffic, hot sun and heavy rains and winds. Great rug for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab! love it!
 from New Orleans,  Jun 12, 2012

I knew what I was getting, as I have been using these indoor/outdoor carpets for some years now & prefer them to wool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Indoor/Outdoor Terracotta Rug
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2012

We bought two 9'2 X 12'6 beautiful rugs and they arrived in just a couple of days. We are very pleased with the quality, color and price and are considering purchasing one more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sizing not accurate
 from lake forest,  Jan 9, 2012

size delivered was one foot shorter than stated in description and expected. i can understand an inch or two but not a whole 12 inches shorter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of actual more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size completely inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Outdoor Rug
 from Manassas, Virginia,  Oct 4, 2011

I was very hesitant about purchasing this rug on line because the color seemed so bright. I was pleasantly surprised. Its a nice suttle terracotta color. It gives my outdoor covered deck just the right punch of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is not as bright in person. It is muted and easier on the eye, Nice color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought