Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking sturdy outdoor rug
 from Southern California,  Aug 6, 2013

This rug is very attractive and looks much more expensive. It is wearing very well and dries without stain after rain. I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent so far. Dries well after rainfall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for summer house dining room
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 21, 2013

Excellent rug for summer/beach house dining room. I use it without a pad. Feels soft on the feet (I go barefoot a lot in summer) and chairs move easily on it. Love its size, as most rugs were too big/long for my small-ish dining room. Great color. Design looks even better in reality than in internet pictures. Delivery was prompt, within one week, even to my island of Martha's Vineyard. Great product and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from ohio,  May 28, 2013

This rug is beautiful! Using it inside and it doesn't look like an outside rug! Good quality, accurate colors. Just love it and have had a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from TX,  Sep 19, 2012

Great rug for under a table and chairs, lays flat and looks great. Sweeps up beautifully. Can't comment on wear and colorfastness as it is to soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true terracota
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Cheswick, PA,  Aug 30, 2012

Love the rug and get compliments often. Am using it outdoors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match to that shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality & price
 from Nashville,  Sep 23, 2010

Color is terra cotta, not red; quite nice. VERY soft, could easily use it indoors. Great value, especially at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For indoor lanai
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect cover for tile floor in seating area of indoor lanai. The color is a true terra cotta shade which is perfect on our terra cotta tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill
 Mar 2, 2015

Just like in the picture. Great color & is doing very well outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 29, 2015

This rug is perfect under our dark table. It's comfortable to walk on and lays nicely with no rug grip underneath. Cleans easily too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Stuart, FL,  Dec 21, 2014

I was reluctant to order a rug online because of color accuracy. However, this rug came through exactly as shown in the picture with color and design being very accurate. It is a 7'10" square which is exactly what I needed to fill the floor space and the color is terra cotta which looks fantastic on our Brazilian Cherry floor. I would definitely recommend this to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
discolor after first rain storm
 from Nj,  Jul 14, 2014

rug discolored after a short while. *** it went from orange to yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect finishing touch for outdoor space
 from McLean, VA,  May 29, 2014

The color, size, and style of the two outdoor rugs I purchased really give my rooftop deck a finished look. They also appear to be sturdy and durable, but time will tell. The only issue was that the packaging could have been a bit better, since the plastic wrappping was torn in one small area and one of the rug's surfaces showed the effect of friction. I chose not to bother with an exchange because I really like the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Terracotta/ Natural Rug
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  May 24, 2014

this is a beautiful rug wish I had bought it sooner. I am very happy with the quality and service I have received from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug lv it; lv it; lv it!!!!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 12, 2013

I have been looking for a perfect rug for my deck for 3 years, Finally found it thanks. I now need an 5x7 and 8x10. Then my deck will be beautiful and finally done. Thanks for a great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jones
 from Salt lake,  Jul 11, 2013

I purchased this rug in the bigger size first. Loved it. Ordered this size to go with it. Nice but not the same color as the first rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool outdoor rug.
 from Plainwell MI,  Jun 5, 2013

My husband was not happy that the deck was getting marred when people moved chairs , so he suggested a rug. I never really thought it was necessary but after it was down, I love it. Everything looks so much better and so much more finished and inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More attractive than the pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fabulous. We no longer are scratching up the deck as the rug is protecting it and it creates a finished look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from oregon,  May 11, 2013

I've had this rug for a year now, still looks great, I use it outdoors on my covered deck, but it gets a lot of sun, no problems! The cats use it to scratch their paws on and it hasn't even snagged!! Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from San Diego,  Jul 7, 2012

This rug just didn't meet my expectation. The color is much duller than it looks online. I use it in my gazebo near my pool and for that purpose it works fine but I'm not overly impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter color online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the rug but had to return
 from Arizona,  Dec 14, 2011

The color just did not work for us in that location., otherwise it would have been perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the rug was more coral than terracotta in the center of the rug and it just didn't work with our outdoor patio, so sadly I had to return it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Outdoor Rug!
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 6, 2011

LOVE the outdoor rug! Perfect under my pergula. Great color and quality for the price. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought