Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

If the color is right for you, do not hesitate to order this rug. It's very well made and beautiful. The price is cheap for the quality you are getting. I will be using this as an outdoor rug because of the material. It survived through rain and snow, dries quick. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, be aware of color
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

The picture is much more orange than the rug. The rug is more muted. That said, a rug this size at this price is great, and the quality is very nice. We're using it in the living room-would have been nice to have more "pop" to the color, but it still works. And it's holding up well to 3 large dogs and 2 cats so far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Less saturated but works for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the deck
 from North Carolina,  Jun 2, 2010

We have had a LOT of rain since I got this rug, so it has definitely proved it's an "indoor/outdoor" rug ...we have deck furniture with green cushions and I wanted some contrast. This rug immediately made everything look cheerier and brighter, and defined the seating area. I'm very happy with the purchase, and so is my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inconsistent
 Jul 14, 2015

The color is wonderful. I got three of the same size for a large second floor deck off a bedroom. Each of the three is a different actual size--off by several inches and quite noticeable. Manufactured perhaps in a country not investing in the math skills of its labor force?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The terra-cotta color is stunning. The thickness of the rug it's just perfect. All in all it is a beautiful outdoor rug for my gazebo. Excellent quality at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love this rug for my outdoor pool area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio
 Feb 4, 2015

love the color and size for the cost its perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rug itself is great. Good quality. The only difference is the coloring. The pic looks like a bright, vibrant orange. It is actually more of a pale orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Clearwater - florida,  Feb 13, 2014

I never liked a rug under a dining table, but this rug is excellent, if any food or liquid his, just take outside and hose it off. light beautiful color, came rolled in a heavy duty plastic, because of that that had some wrinkles, but I got a towel and my iron and in half hour all gone. Sits beautiful under my table and got so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice on the patio
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 29, 2013

Bought the rug to go under our patio furniture. It's a nice outdoor rug, but the color is very muted, more like a terracotta color. Nice quality and size, worth the price. just wish it was more of a red color...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as red
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Hoschton, Georgia,  May 16, 2013

I put this rug on my patio. Part of my patio has a roof over it and that is where I put it.I have a wicker loveseat with terracotta stripes and it look perfect with it.. A very pretty rug. Very cheerful. I love Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect. Prettier then the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. It is taking a little time to flatten out but it is getting there
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the product was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable outdoors
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Nov 22, 2012

We have outdoors on patio semi covered. Has gotten rained on and does dry out nicely. We are happy with color and size has not faded.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect love it, had for over a year no trouble at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wearing outdoor rug!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 17, 2012

Bought this about a year ago & it still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have purchased many outdoor rugs for our deck and spent hundreds of dollars on some that looked great but did hold up in weather.. This rug is well made and has held up nicely. As always is with O it was shipped right away and arrived in just a few days!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture on webbsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Outdoor Area Rug
 from Bucks County, Pennsylvania,  Apr 12, 2012

I love this outdoor area rug. The color and design is beautiful and really brightens up our outdoor deck. The weave is tight which is nice as it will dry quickly after rain. I would definately recommend this rug for outdoor use. I have ordered another rug from this same high quality name brand, Safavieh, found in decor magazines, which is also a nice rug, but I wish I would have ordered this same Oasis rug in a different color. Very classy rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color-terracotta/beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice. Tight weave. Dries quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuarate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected
 from Makanda, Illinois,  Dec 14, 2011

The service was fast and the rug goes very well on our saltillo tile floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug looks good in the room.
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Oct 12, 2011

The rug looks good on the floor. Not as bright red as i hoped, but fine. One complaint. I'm having a lot of trouble getting the wrinkles out of the rug from being rolled so tight in delivery. It's been three weeks now and they still show. Hopefully they will eventually settle down over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not as bright red as hoped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE THESE RUGS
 from FL,  Aug 28, 2011

I ordered two of these rugs for my lanai; they arrived quickly and were exactly the color I wanted! the price is much better than anything I had seen in the stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality especially for the great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have two
 from San Francisco,  Aug 4, 2011

Easy maintenance and a nice splash of color on my porch. Ordered one first and then the second one a week later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not too accurate.. Not as bright but fine for my purpose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Indoor/Outdoor Rug!
 from Stratford, CT,  Jul 19, 2011

I purchased this rug to be used on my deck, but loved it so much I am using it in my eat in kitchen area. Color is a muted rust. Quality is awesome. Was worried about my cat who loves to pull threads, but so far so good! On site description was pretty accurate to actual rug. I had done a great deal of research on these rugs, and honestly, Overstock had the biggest bang for the buck. I read through many of the reviews, and am so happy I went with this rug. Great size and great color. Really is quite a focal point when you walk into the room, don't know if it will make it to the deck now. Will probably just purchase another one. Delivery was superfast. You could put a padding under it for more plushness. I had done this for my entry way rug (also purchased from Overstock), but didn't do it for this rug. My husband says I'm going overboard on the "O", but just can't pass up a great buy. Also, I'm really getting turned off by stores, malls, etc. So much nicer to shop in the comfort of my own home. Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty accurate for the acutal color of the rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a polypropylene rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought