Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug, be aware of color
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

The picture is much more orange than the rug. The rug is more muted. That said, a rug this size at this price is great, and the quality is very nice. We're using it in the living room-would have been nice to have more "pop" to the color, but it still works. And it's holding up well to 3 large dogs and 2 cats so far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Less saturated but works for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the deck
 from North Carolina,  Jun 2, 2010

We have had a LOT of rain since I got this rug, so it has definitely proved it's an "indoor/outdoor" rug ...we have deck furniture with green cushions and I wanted some contrast. This rug immediately made everything look cheerier and brighter, and defined the seating area. I'm very happy with the purchase, and so is my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Clearwater - florida,  Feb 13, 2014

I never liked a rug under a dining table, but this rug is excellent, if any food or liquid his, just take outside and hose it off. light beautiful color, came rolled in a heavy duty plastic, because of that that had some wrinkles, but I got a towel and my iron and in half hour all gone. Sits beautiful under my table and got so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice on the patio
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 29, 2013

Bought the rug to go under our patio furniture. It's a nice outdoor rug, but the color is very muted, more like a terracotta color. Nice quality and size, worth the price. just wish it was more of a red color...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as red
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Hoschton, Georgia,  May 16, 2013

I put this rug on my patio. Part of my patio has a roof over it and that is where I put it.I have a wicker loveseat with terracotta stripes and it look perfect with it.. A very pretty rug. Very cheerful. I love Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect. Prettier then the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. It is taking a little time to flatten out but it is getting there
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description of the product was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable outdoors
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Nov 22, 2012

We have outdoors on patio semi covered. Has gotten rained on and does dry out nicely. We are happy with color and size has not faded.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect love it, had for over a year no trouble at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wearing outdoor rug!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 17, 2012

Bought this about a year ago & it still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have purchased many outdoor rugs for our deck and spent hundreds of dollars on some that looked great but did hold up in weather.. This rug is well made and has held up nicely. As always is with O it was shipped right away and arrived in just a few days!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture on webbsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Outdoor Area Rug
 from Bucks County, Pennsylvania,  Apr 12, 2012

I love this outdoor area rug. The color and design is beautiful and really brightens up our outdoor deck. The weave is tight which is nice as it will dry quickly after rain. I would definately recommend this rug for outdoor use. I have ordered another rug from this same high quality name brand, Safavieh, found in decor magazines, which is also a nice rug, but I wish I would have ordered this same Oasis rug in a different color. Very classy rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color-terracotta/beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice. Tight weave. Dries quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuarate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected
 from Makanda, Illinois,  Dec 14, 2011

The service was fast and the rug goes very well on our saltillo tile floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug looks good in the room.
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Oct 12, 2011

The rug looks good on the floor. Not as bright red as i hoped, but fine. One complaint. I'm having a lot of trouble getting the wrinkles out of the rug from being rolled so tight in delivery. It's been three weeks now and they still show. Hopefully they will eventually settle down over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not as bright red as hoped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE THESE RUGS
 from FL,  Aug 28, 2011

I ordered two of these rugs for my lanai; they arrived quickly and were exactly the color I wanted! the price is much better than anything I had seen in the stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality especially for the great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have two
 from San Francisco,  Aug 4, 2011

Easy maintenance and a nice splash of color on my porch. Ordered one first and then the second one a week later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not too accurate.. Not as bright but fine for my purpose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Indoor/Outdoor Rug!
 from Stratford, CT,  Jul 19, 2011

I purchased this rug to be used on my deck, but loved it so much I am using it in my eat in kitchen area. Color is a muted rust. Quality is awesome. Was worried about my cat who loves to pull threads, but so far so good! On site description was pretty accurate to actual rug. I had done a great deal of research on these rugs, and honestly, Overstock had the biggest bang for the buck. I read through many of the reviews, and am so happy I went with this rug. Great size and great color. Really is quite a focal point when you walk into the room, don't know if it will make it to the deck now. Will probably just purchase another one. Delivery was superfast. You could put a padding under it for more plushness. I had done this for my entry way rug (also purchased from Overstock), but didn't do it for this rug. My husband says I'm going overboard on the "O", but just can't pass up a great buy. Also, I'm really getting turned off by stores, malls, etc. So much nicer to shop in the comfort of my own home. Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty accurate for the acutal color of the rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a polypropylene rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agreat buy for the deck
 from Western New York,  Jul 18, 2011

I would recommend this for the deck or patio. Good quality that holds up to sun and rain (dries quickly). Lightweight and good tight weave. The color is rich and compliments flowers that are yellow and oranges.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is bright and a wonderful Tuscan ornage that works with orange colored flowers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice tight weave that holds up to rain and dries quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from S.F. Bay Area, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

This is a great outdoor rug at a great price. It's exactly what I was looking for to go with my Tuscan orange patio umbrella and seat cushions. I love the timeless design. The rug defines the space, making it look cozy and well decorated. I highly recommend it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, very accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 8, 2011

I bought this rug to go underneath my wrought iron kitchen table and it looks beautiful. I was also attracted by the fact that the rug is sun resistant as my table sits in front of a sliding glass door with a southwestern exposure. Our previous rug faded horribly and practically disintegrated, so the fade and mildew resistance was very important. The rug doesn't look like your typical "indoor/outdoor" variety, and is very stylish. Plus, you can't beat the price. The color is between a coral and a red orange - perfect if your decor (like mine) consists of warm, fall-like colors. Would highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug was exactly as pictured
 from Miami, Florida,  May 19, 2011

The rug was the exact size and color needed for under the dining room table. The delivery was fast & my husband surprised me by putting it in place while I was at work. I walked in and loved it. I had a party 3 days later and the rug was noticed by all and complimented.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 12, 2011

This is the perfect color for an outdoor rug, goes great with just about any other color. I love the design quality and Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was very realistic to the reviews and onsite pic
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality, should last and wear long.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from bridgewater NJ,  Jul 28, 2010

The rug is as described and the colors and pattern are true to the photo. I bought this rug for my den area and am very pleased with it. I needed something that was durable enough for the dog but also looked great and this rug is perfect. Very happy. thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought