Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oasis Indoor/ Outdoor Red Rug (6'7 Square)
 from Venice, Florida,  Oct 13, 2010

I purchased this indoor/outdoor rug about a month ago for an inside lanai that opens onto a enclosed screened lanai with pavers. The rug is easily seen from the entire living, dining and den areas, so I was wanting it to be a nice transition from the inside to outside of my home. The color is fine and works well. The problem is that it will not flatten out and all these ripples are not very attractive. Because of this, I was unable to give this product more than 3 stars. Do you have any suggestions for me? On another note, I was very happy with Overstock and their prompt delivery, although I had to telephone my order in because it was impossible to order by computer. Thank You for your attention to this matter, JVkelley1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Michigan,  Jun 17, 2014

I love the color of this rug! Just perfect for our patio! It took a couple of weeks for the roll lines to come out, but finally after some rain and warm weather it all flattened out. Very nice outdoor rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Cheswick, PA,  May 7, 2014

Love it so much I bought two. Makes the porch feel more like a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S ALL GOOD
 from Sheboygan Wi,  Feb 3, 2014

This rug is for my outdoor screen house. The rug appears to be very good quality. I haven't used it yet as it is the middle of our Wisconsin winter. I look forward to using the rug this spring / summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the rug came in the mail fast was undamaged looks the same as the picture was very happy with the size and color and material seems thick and will last a long time ..very pleased thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX,  Dec 7, 2013

I put this on my front porch and it is very pretty with the wooden bench and green plants. Looks very rich and elegant. love it. true to color in picture,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece to 'finish' my covered patio
 from Cary, NC,  Jul 27, 2013

I was looking for a square outdoor rug for under my round dining set on the patio. Square rugs are difficult to find. The only brick and mortar store I could find with one was Lowe's....they had one style that was natural with a black design. On overstock, I found a large selection....with color! This rug was perfect for my space and pulls together the entire space making it warm and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Bradenton, Florida,  May 11, 2013

Good price, accurate description; just wish I'd bought a bigger one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected, will last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug for the money
 from Nashua, NH,  Aug 1, 2012

Good / decent rug. I am actually using it in a small dining room where the color works with my melon painted walls. I would have given this a 5 star rating IF the lighter edging was more definitive. It's not very apparent to me that there is a lighter border and a darker middle (which is really what I wanted). However, it's OK and it works...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is not as clearly defined by lighter edge and darker middle as in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good indoor/outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty nice,not a bad value
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jun 20, 2012

the shipping folds relaxed their way out after a week or so. arrived promptly,i'm satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as I expected
 from TEXAS,  May 1, 2012

This product is handsome and functional. Looks as if it will wear well. I am pleased and plan to order additional ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from St. Louis,  Mar 3, 2012

This is my 2nd rug; the first one I purchased is smaller (5 x 7) and I use it indoors, under my kitchen table. It blends perfectly with my Tuscan style kitchen, with warm colors of butter pecan yellow, orange, copper, terracotta and warm red. It looks very cool, and wears exceptionally well. My grandchildren have spilled countless cups of milk, chocolate ice cream, cake, spaghetti, etc on it; I wipe it up and there is no stain! I wish my expensive rugs / carpet wore this well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, low price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very....but, I already had this rug, so I knew what I was getting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square outdoor rug
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 3, 2011

The fibers in a 3 inch area had been cut or pulled. It was not as brick oragne but mid tone. The square shape fits my walk-in closet perfect, and that is where I am using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was not the best made rug I have gotten in an outdoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Oasis Rug
 from Dickinson, ND,  Jul 8, 2011

I was totally pleased with the rug and have received many compliments. It was exactly what I wanted for my patio area. I would highly recommend it to others. The quality is great and the price is very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true to the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly as listed in the side description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from North Georgia,  Aug 28, 2010

I like the thick spun nature and low low profile of the rug. I am using this rug in my kitchen, though I would think it a good choice for an outdoor covered porch or terrace. I'm imaging this rug would clean easily. This is not a dark terracota ~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 Jul 4, 2010

This is wonderful rug, colors are accurately shown in picture (terra cotta, not a bright orange or red). Flat from start with only a couple of fold lines, which are disappearing quickly. Have not owned this long enough to know how it will hold up over time. Seems to be good quality compared to others I have seen in stores, stitches appear tighter than some. Pretty enough to be used on both sides or even indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oasis red rug
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Jun 10, 2010

The rug is well made and just gorgeous. It is not a true red, but a soft terra cotta. I just love it. I am using it for a breakfast nook rug and it is easy to clean and doesn't seem to stain, Which is good because my 13 grandchildren eat here all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Contemporary Rug
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jun 9, 2010

I bought this rug to protect a hardwood floor under a small table and chairs in our family room. I needed a carpet that would fit in a limited space, and go well with the Kilim carpets and general decor of the room. This rug fills the bill. The color is just right -- in the red family, but soft, muted. The rug has a low profile (as do most indoor/outdoor carpets). While it does not feel soft and 'cushy', it won't get much foot traffic and is right for my purpose. The design is modern, but not overwhelmingly so. I would recommend this carpet to anyone looking for a reasonably priced, contemporary, versatile rug to fit in a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought