Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!!
 from FT.Lauderdale,  Mar 24, 2010

I wasn't sure about the rug due to the description. When I received the rug, I was satisfied 1000 times over. After a few hours, I could not stop looking at it. It arrived in less than 5 days. I have it in my dining room under my round dining table and leather chairs. The size of this rug is perfect. I look for different items to display in my place. I would recommend this rug, and the price was unbelieveable, it looks expensive, who would of ever thought. . Do it!! You will not regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 19, 2010

This rug is great. We use it indoors under a round display table since we have a 3-month old puppy who isn't quite potty trained yet. He already christened the rug by piddling on it. Soaked the area with an enzyme cleaner and it's like it never happened. The rug's color is lighter than it appears online. Online it appears more burnt orange, in person it is more of a terra cotta color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I needed
 from Asheville, NC,  Mar 18, 2014

This rug 's color was not as brilliant and distinctive as seen in picture online.....very disappointed in this. The rug was thin but ok for outdoors. When unwrapped the creases were difficult to flatten out. I returned this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close....
 from Northern California,  Jun 28, 2013

Disappointed that the color is not what it looked like on the website... Size is ok and it does look good on the deck - time will tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color is much softer terra cotta, the picture makes it look yellow and bright. NOT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok, have not had it long enough to know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my favorite rug
 from Madison, Wi,  Mar 25, 2014

Rug was very skimpy in weight and feel. Color was very drab. This is the first item I have bought from Overstock that I have been disappointed in. Don't buy this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from St. Charles, MO,  Jan 2, 2013

I use this rug in my bedroom suite sitting room. The color is warm and matches my accessories perfectly. It is in a high traffic area and so far it is wearing very nicely. The price of the rug is great for the quality. I would recommend this rug to anyone. It would work indoor and outdoor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor outdoor Rug?
 Jul 26, 2016

It looks great inside and too nice to put out side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 6, 2016

Arrived right away and is nice for spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Orange Rug
 Apr 27, 2016

Love, love, love this rug! I've had it for almost 6 years, most of the time it's been in a high traffic area, and it's totally endured! It has not faded or snagged, despite big dogs and parties. It's also been hosed off and rolled up and always lays flat just fine. Now it's under a round breakfast table on a light colored tile and just pops under there. An excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh indoor/outdoor Oasis Terracotta
 Apr 9, 2016

This is a very nice rug, true to color and wears well. I've had it on my deck for the 3rd year. have to buy a new one this year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Feb 17, 2016

it was as shown but just not as rich as I needed and the ripples did not settle down probably would have kept it if not for that issue returned it with great customer service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DgatesRV
 Feb 12, 2016

Unbelievably easy to care for rug. Absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave us a season worth
 Jan 22, 2016

It was pretty, but I think we got 2 summers from it. For the price, another summer would have been nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faded quickly
 Dec 7, 2015

Had this rug outdoors -- it faded to almost colorless in 6 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 Nov 30, 2015

This rug was very attractive the first season that I used it. Now, 2 years later, the rug is still in good shape but has totally lost its color. The hot Texas sun quickly faded this rug and the others that I bought in different sizes. I would recommend getting a light background and count on any color fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Sep 22, 2015

its a indoor/outdoor rug and we are using it inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color & Shape!
 Sep 5, 2015

Great Feng Shui type color, design & shape .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Aug 29, 2015

Washes with a hose. Love it. So many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Aug 3, 2015

The color faded to fast. Only lasted one season

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange rug
 May 15, 2015

This rug does not look like the picture. The online picture would lead you to believe there are different shades of orange, there are not. It is one color and there is a strange border separating where the two colors should be different. I purchased this rug to go under my dining table. It will now be used outdoors. It is that ugly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought