Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 19, 2010

This rug is great. We use it indoors under a round display table since we have a 3-month old puppy who isn't quite potty trained yet. He already christened the rug by piddling on it. Soaked the area with an enzyme cleaner and it's like it never happened. The rug's color is lighter than it appears online. Online it appears more burnt orange, in person it is more of a terra cotta color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!!
 from FT.Lauderdale,  Mar 24, 2010

I wasn't sure about the rug due to the description. When I received the rug, I was satisfied 1000 times over. After a few hours, I could not stop looking at it. It arrived in less than 5 days. I have it in my dining room under my round dining table and leather chairs. The size of this rug is perfect. I look for different items to display in my place. I would recommend this rug, and the price was unbelieveable, it looks expensive, who would of ever thought. . Do it!! You will not regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 6, 2014

I originally bought the 5x7 square for my lanai (that's Florida speak for porch) and my husband and I liked it so much that I bought the round to go under our table on the lanai. The quality seems very good, especially for the price and the color is a nice burnt orange, which matches our umbrella. We've only had it a couple months, so time will tell as to how well it holds up in the Florida sun and torrential summer rains. I would, and have, recommended it to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 24, 2014

The actual color of the rug matches what appears on line. It looks beautiful on my deck. I purchased three different rugs and all were similar color. The only problem I have seen is that they have faded. They are on my deck and fully exposed to rain and sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from houston,  May 20, 2014

The rug is holding up well even in the rain. I love the way it looks with my outdoor furniture, it makes my outdoors look like the inside decorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wishful thinking!!
 from Arizona.,  Apr 2, 2014

We had high hopes for this rug, however, it turned out to be a dissapointment. The rug itself was not bad considering the price. The issue which made the purchase a "return" was the shipper did not take the time to properly ROLL the rug. They FOLDED the rug for shipment and by the time we got it, it was creased. An average rug became a piece of creased cardboard that we could not flatten out. That being said, The individuals at Overstock were fantastick and extremely pro-active in trying to deliver a satisfactory transaction. I do not blame Overstock and will do more transactions in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not my favorite rug
 from Madison, Wi,  Mar 25, 2014

Rug was very skimpy in weight and feel. Color was very drab. This is the first item I have bought from Overstock that I have been disappointed in. Don't buy this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I needed
 from Asheville, NC,  Mar 18, 2014

This rug 's color was not as brilliant and distinctive as seen in picture online.....very disappointed in this. The rug was thin but ok for outdoors. When unwrapped the creases were difficult to flatten out. I returned this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close....
 from Northern California,  Jun 28, 2013

Disappointed that the color is not what it looked like on the website... Size is ok and it does look good on the deck - time will tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color is much softer terra cotta, the picture makes it look yellow and bright. NOT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems ok, have not had it long enough to know
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2013

Love this rug and it's the perfect size for my dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive
 from St. Charles, MO,  Jan 2, 2013

I use this rug in my bedroom suite sitting room. The color is warm and matches my accessories perfectly. It is in a high traffic area and so far it is wearing very nicely. The price of the rug is great for the quality. I would recommend this rug to anyone. It would work indoor and outdoor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice indoor outdoor area rug
 from Beverly Hills, Fl.,  Dec 10, 2012

I used this indoors for awhile and it suited me well for the purpose needed, now we are using it outdoors under a table and a couple chairs for a nice neat sitting area. Got my monies worth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, a bit more orange but quite nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected really
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too red
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Nov 25, 2012

I should have known from the word "terracotta" right in the title, but I went by picture and expected an orange run to appear. Overall I liked it, but the color just did not work in our space, so I did send it back. Since I am partly to blame and it was a nice piece, I am still giving it 4 stars. Also, customer service was very helpful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much more red than orange and yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent- it's an outdoor rug so what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not orange as it looks in pic
 from Essington , PA,  Nov 18, 2012

This is a nice indoor/outdoor rug. It looks much more orange on website but is actually teracotta color as the description names it. I will be putting it under my dining set when that arrives and I hope my set fits completely over it. The description says it is 6'7" but seems about 4 inches short...which could probably make a difference how it fits under my table. I will keep it anyway as it can be used anywhere. I think it may take awhile to flatten out because its very wavy right now. I like the design on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round orange rug works perfectly
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Nov 18, 2012

I did not think that finding a round, orange rug would be easy, but this rug was exactly what I was looking for, came in only a few days and works well for me. The price was very good and I would recommend this to anyone in the market.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the color I pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleasantly surprised
 from nebraska,  Sep 19, 2012

I needed to replace a worn out rug for my deck and did not want to spend a lot of money. This rug is of a very good quality. I would definitely purchase it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is maybe a shade lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from La Crescenta, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

I had been looking for a suble but colorful rug for our outdoor covered patio seating area and was delighted to find this one, I had initially wanted a rectangle but it was not in nstock, so I ordered the round and love that it ties the conversation grouping togther beaufifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bery nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right on the mark!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 18, 2012

This rug arrived today--very quickly I might add--and it is exactly as pictured. It will make a lovely addition to my patio. Thumbs up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Wi,  Apr 10, 2012

The rug suites its purpose, when unrolling it it really just isn't round.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a little more muted then I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not exactly round, which makes it look a little odd under my round kitchen table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, inexpensive rug
 from Beaverton, OR,  Mar 20, 2012

This rug looks great in my dining room and it's easy to move the chairs while on the rug. The color isn't as bright, but it still works well and it was very inexpensive and seems like it will endure a lot of use very well. I'm very happy with my choice and the added benefit is that when I want to change it out, I can use it outside too! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The print part is not as yellow as shown in the picture, it's more tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like it will last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought