Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks good at first.......
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2010

I ordered one of these rugs and was so happy with it that I ordered three more in various sizes. Shortly after putting them on my deck, I noticed orange dust on my deck and on my car that is parked below my deck. When I would try to shake out the rugs, I would be covered with this orange dust. I have vacuumed them, hosed them and yet the dust continues. I am concerned to let children or pets play on these rugs as they continue to give off the orange, polypropylene dust. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED as I love the pattern and color on my deck. I don't even want to give them away as I don't think this plastic dust is safe to breath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terracotta outdoor rug
 from TX,  Jul 9, 2012

This rug was exactly as described. It's not quite as heavy as my pervious one, but is perfect for the patio, which is what I purchased it for. It's easy to sweep clean and walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it appeared and matched my outdoor chair cushons perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Florida,  Jun 16, 2011

Great rug. I have it in my kitchen and it fits the space perfectly and compliments my wood floors nicely. It is very durable and comfortable to walk on with bare feet. We looked for quite some time for a rug that was washable and could wear well and am very happy with this one. In comparison to the other outdoor rugs we tried prior, this one is the most comfortable to walk on and doesn't look like a misplaced outdoor rug in my kitchen.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat indoor out door rug.
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Nov 8, 2014

Colors where a good match for the photo. Nothing fancy but doesn't distract from other furniture on porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this rug for my entry way and absolutely love it!! it is easy to vacuum, clean, etc. Color is better than I expected. Highly recommend this rug if you have a high traffic area. Lays well and you don't have to worry about tripping over corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from North Carolina,  May 31, 2014

Love the color, Terracotta, it is sometimes hard to find this color. I purchased a rug similar from Overstock several years ago & loved it too. This rug is much thinner, wish it was thicker. We use it on our screen porch. Love the design. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Woodstock. GA,  Apr 19, 2014

clean up is a snap and being outdoors, that is important

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to clean
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 8, 2013

Kitchen rug. Soft underfoot. Easy to clean. Wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 29, 2012

The quality is good however, the pattern looks like the rug is on the wrong side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was bolder on the site compared to the actual rug, which was less vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just average
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2012

I was disappointed in the rug being so thin. The color is good but I wouldn't buy from this company again. It was cheap and looks good, but the comfort factor is not there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin, not what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but much paler, "washed out."
 from New York, NY,  Nov 24, 2011

I had hoped for the rich color in the photo (which is not just a matter of different monitors since I noticed different colors of "terracotta" on O Co). I wouldn't call the color coral, but--thinking of flower pots--it is on the paler, "newer" end of the terracotta spectrum rather than darker or aged. The rug is also thinner, lighter weight than I had expected, but that, I'm sure, makes it easier to move, clean, etc. I haven't yet decided whether to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much paler, more pastel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good enough; have had no previous experience with this kind of rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for casual use inside or out; I love it!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Oct 2, 2011

I had 2 of these in larger size for outdoors but needed one for my kitchen floor to be used for large gatherings when everyone would be in kitchen cooking, preparing, cleaning, etc., and I didn't want to have to worry about one of my antique oriental rugs being ruined. I'm trying to figure out where I might be able to use another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; I've had 2 of them outside on porch and patio for months & they look like new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with this rug.
 from Urbana, IL,  Sep 22, 2011

I especially appreciated having the "height" listed because door clearance was a concern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the actual rug was lighter than on my screen but I love the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Waco, TX,  Aug 17, 2011

This is a colorful rug that I used on my patio. Wonderful quality. Quick drying and easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The overall color appears a little more lighter than the picture but still beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty is great. It has been wet and dirty and drys perfectly. Easy to sweep off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Hartford, CT,  Aug 11, 2011

I knew what I wanted already, so a short search on the site provided me with the discrption I required. It's sturdy I have had it a while now in a high traffic area and it shows no signs of wear. It's a good product depending on your need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All that I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription,color and texture was what I expected as given by the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugreview
 from San Pedro,Ca,  Jul 12, 2011

I loved this rug,but it really looks like it belongs more outdoor than indoor....so I had to return it.The upside is wonderful service from Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jun 20, 2011

I have this outside my west facing front door. So far there is no fading, and it does a great job of keeping unwanted dirt out. It also looks beautiful on my front patio.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design & quality of the rug
 from Tampa, FL,  May 11, 2011

The rug is excellent looks great on my patio, I have had so many compliments on the rug, I tell everyone about Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 2, 2011

I bought this rug to replace a great orange shag rug (that I also got from Overstock) just for the winter. My shag was getting too much wear from snow and dirt in the kitchen (the dog loves to curl up on it too). I thought this would be a great replacement because it's indoor/outdoor. The color is a bit more muted than it looks on line but still really nice. I'm thinking about getting the round one for my deck in the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the photo
 from St. Louis,  Dec 30, 2010

This rug was just like the photo so I got what I was hoping. It looks expensive and was a real bargain. I have it in my kitchen so I did not want anything that was delicate or stain-absorbing. I did buy a can of Scotch-Guard to protect it. It does need a pad because it is on tile. I purchased the cushioned web-like one from Overstock for about $20, cut it to fit, and it works perfectly with the rug. The rug arrived quickly, but I could not put it down immediately because it had been rolled so tightly that I had to press it with a damp cloth and steamy iron which only took about 10 minutes. But the rug is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought