Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought it to match my big one.
 Jul 13, 2016

I love this brand and the prices on this site. I have the big square and it's a reddish color, but this arrived and it's far more orange. Am disappointed, but I have always had great experiences with this brand in the past. The indoor and in/outdoor rugs are high quality. Too bad about the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Jan 25, 2016

very cheaply made, and it's impossible to get the ridges out, it just doesn't lie flat. it's not the worth the money to return. So disapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Brand
 Nov 6, 2015

If you are looking for outdoor rugs, this is the brand that always is great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Wears well.
 Nov 5, 2015

I'm using this rug in the kitchen in front of the sink. It takes all the spills and drops and doesn't show any stains. The Roomba can vacuum it and I shake it out regularly. It's working out well but I haven't tried to wash it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Rug
 Sep 21, 2015

Durable and bright! Looks great with beige upholstery on patio seating. Medium weight not easily slipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terra Cotta Rug
 Jun 4, 2015

It was the exact color I was looking for. The downsize is I cannot get it to lay flat. I tried a few things but nothing has worked. I bought the matching 8 by 8 but they don't match on color. The larger rug is much lighter which was a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in quality
 Apr 11, 2015

The quality is very poor, worse than at *******, and the color was vast different from image and detail advertised. I spent more than half the total cost of the item on returning this item. I'll never purchase any items from overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great indoor/outdoor rug
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  May 14, 2013

I really love these rugs! I have purchaed about 10 of them from Overstock for both my home and also for my daughters' homes. I use them in my kitchen because I don't have to worry about spills or stains ~ they are easy to clean but if they have a spill or spot that won't come out, I simply replace it since they are such a great price. I also use them on my front porch, back terrace and patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these rugs is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mulitple Purchases
 from Camden, S.C.,  Apr 5, 2013

Brought 4 of these! 3 different times! Enough said!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Oasis Rug - Terrific
 from Margate, FL,  Feb 18, 2013

This Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Terracotta/ Natural Rug (2'7 x 5') is great. I purchased 3 of these in different sizes. The color stays true, even in the Florida sun (they are on my sun porch). They wear well, and stay flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from TX,  Jan 23, 2013

Does fade some in Texas full sun. Holds up well and easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true terracota
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor rug
 from sonoma county, CA,  Aug 7, 2010

great neutral terracotta color, goes with any earth tones,greens, browns, Nantucket reds. Feels great under bare feet, keeps deck surface cooler. Perks up drab 25 year-old redwood boards. Haven't gone through the rainy season yet, but I'm sure it will do fine (I've had this type of rug before).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GARDEN ROOM RUG
 from ITHACA, NY,  Jul 10, 2010

JUST EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR... COLOR WAS RIGHT...,QUALITY VERY NICE...WISH I COULD ADD PICTURES.., THANKS OVERSTOCK FOR ANOTHER NICE ITEM.. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Montana,  Jun 6, 2010

This was a great buy: good quality, easy to keep clean, does not stain. Rug pad a must to keep from sliding, but that was expected. I bought 2 for the entries and may buy a larger one for my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Lansing MI,  Jun 2, 2010

Great item. Came super fast and looked just like the image on-line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile kitchen rug
 from Tucson, Az.,  Jul 12, 2014

I wanted the terra cotta color and it was exactly as shown. The problem which prompted my returning it was that it never relaxed the many folds in it from how it was wrapped and shipped. I waited several days but the folds never released.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Terracotta/ Natural Rug (2'7
 from NJ,  Jun 20, 2014

it is just perfect for our front door very pleased with the item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTDOOR RUG
 from Phila, PA,  May 29, 2014

This is a great porch rug, colors are vibrant. I will order more of these rugs for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural rug
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 20, 2013

very attractive outdoor rug! the colors are as pictured and it looks awesome on my covered porch. a great addition to the overall look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not quite what was expected
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

I was surprised by the color but it actually worked out well with the decor. The rug stays put without a rug pad and is standing up well to the in/out traffic it gets. Three kids and friends running in and out and it still looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug is actually more bland than depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Using rug in front of patio door so it gets a lot of indoor/outdoor traffic. Holding up well especially with all the rain we've been having.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug was actually a softer color but all else was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought