Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 10, 2009

i bought this for our dining room because with dogs and cats, any rugs become puke magnets so i thought that ease of cleaning was imp. but i never imagined that it would look sooooooo great. i love this rug and would order more for other rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural/olive rug
 Jun 25, 2015

looked perfect in my enclosed porch.Great price compaired to box stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Oasis Natural Olive Rug (6'7 X 9'6)
 from Castro Valley, Ca.,  Jul 10, 2012

This is the 3rd rug I bought. I bought the first 2 rugs last year. I had them out on the deck for 6 months, they held up. They are in great condition for this being the 2nd summer. ( I did take them in for the winter) The newest rug is a little lighter in color but still looks fine. They are easy to clean and maintain. Great buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is little lighter beige color that the picture with olive accents.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Pool Area
 from Menands, New York,  Jul 30, 2011

We have had the rug out on the patio for a couple of weeks. We have had some rain and the rug looks fine(but it has only been two weeks!) I am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exact as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the rug is good. Very soft fibers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Willow Springs, IL,  Jun 23, 2011

I put this rug outside under our patio set, it looks great! and feels nice

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 22, 2010

I am pleased with this rug (so far). It was a great buy for a an outdoor rug of its size. It's on my back deck & looks great. Will see how it holds up over the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from san antonio.tx,  Jun 26, 2010

Rug is pictured very well. I was a little nervous that the outer dark border might be cloth binding, but it matches the weave of the rug. It works perfectly as an outdoor (sunroom) rug, but I would not consider it an indoor rug. The weave is very tight and not soft .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking rug
 from ohio,  May 17, 2010

This rug is exactly as shown in the photo and looks great on the floor. My only complaint was how it was packaged to ship. It has taken several weeks for the ridges to relax from the rug where it was rolled. It would have been better to have it rolled around a cardboard tube than creased. I wasn't sure if it would ever flatten out, but it is fine now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design
 from Virginia,  May 12, 2010

I really like the design of this rug. The scroll pattern is quite large and makes a statement. Since it's an indoor/outdoor rug, it is not very soft, but it does the job. I am using it indoors. The green is a true sage green. The price was great and delivery was much faster than I anticipated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using indoors
 from CA,  Apr 16, 2010

Works fine, Nothing dramatic, nice for underneath a table/chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought