Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outside rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 25, 2013

I was looking for a rug to go on an outside balcony that had rails and no firm surface. This rug is quite attractive, true to color, and handles the outside elements nicely. The texture is nice to walk on barefoot too. I am very happy with it and the price and would highly recommend it for price, quality, and appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, but attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Texas,  Jun 1, 2012

I love this rug. The pattern is beautiful and quite different. A little lighter than online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't BUY
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 18, 2011

This is not the rug you will recieve. The color isn't vibrant or even have thefour layers of color...it's one...beige. And it's not a nice rug. To send it back would have cost more than the rug. DON"T BUY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not even Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price value for outdoor rug
 from Salt Lake City,  Sep 16, 2011

This rug was similar to other outdoor rugs I've purchased but the price was right for this size and the accompany runners I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As suggested.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was similar to other outdoor rugs. But this was cheaper.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, non stain surface
 from Near LA in California.,  Aug 10, 2011

The color is quite neutral and does work out well. It is easily cleaned . The rug happens to add just the right pizazz to the furniture grouping for which it was purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color did not seem accurate, the rim seemed darker in the picture than on the rug,there was less contrast. Also the rug as pictured seemed more brown whereit is actually quite tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, but I haven't got the ends to lay flat after two weeks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate discpirtion, good rug for out of doord
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Rockland County, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

The measurements were NOT accurate. It was 2" shorter than described and came with a small stain abut 2" x 1", but since it was going outdoors and I figured it would get dirty anyway I kept it and did not return it, as it would have been very difficult or impossible to get the rug back into the plastic casing, and carry it to a UPS store. It also did not look like the picture which shows a definite border. The border on the rug is barely apparent. Not as nice as the picture shown. Pretty disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate, the border does not appear as it does in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug was good except for the stain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oasis rug
 from Danville, Kentucky,  Apr 26, 2010

I loved the rug. The texture is rich and the pattern is eyecatching without being too busy. I just wish it had been offered in a 5'x8' size, since I would have liked it a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 3, 2009

We wanted a durable rug in front of the front door. This fits the bill perfectly. It's attractive and seems very durable. Although the product description indicated that we would need a non-slip pad underneath, we found that, at least on top of ceramic tile, this rug does not slip at all without any pad under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Using with non-slip rug--bought several in different sizes--all four match with dark brown detail on a rich tan ground. Enjoying them indoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought