Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor
 from Trumbull, CT,  Nov 23, 2010

Nice rug...good color and great quality. One problem...it has been weeks and the creases that come from rolling the rug to store and ship are still quite visible and annoying. Price was fair and shipping was almost overnight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from san diego, ca,  Dec 22, 2012

I've had other outdoor rugs on a covered patio that did not hold up as well. I didn't realize I hadn't reviewed this, but I wait until I've used the product to review, then forgot this one. It's now been outside for over a year... with the very hot SoCal sunshine (we have months of 90 degree weather inland) and the rains in the winter. It cleans up well with a hose, dries well after rains... I've had plants root in it and even pulling that all out was very clean and looks like new. The rug seems indestructible and color has not faded much. This was a real bargain and is completely in the elements, not covered in any way. When it wears out, I'll get another! My front entrance looks like a parking space (all concrete) so putting the rug and plants in containers around it makes it look more like an entry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - I've had outside in SoCal sunshine for a year! Looks great, washes up great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Crestwood, KY,  Sep 19, 2012

We are thrilled with this rug. It's quality is excellent. We bought it for the front deck of our houseboat and it fit perfectly. As always Overstock service and shipping is the best!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outside rug
 from Belchertown, MA,  May 12, 2012

I bought this rug for a screen enclosure that is attached to my house on my deck. Although the color is not exactly what I wanted, the rug is very nice and is perfect for my purposes. I haven't had it long enough to speak to its durability, but I have bought other small rugs like it for inside my doorways and I love how easily they clean and how they have held up to foot traffic. Great price! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In the picture the design color appeared more blue/green. Very blue in actuality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to beat
 from Rockport, TX,  Oct 22, 2011

I've had indoor/outdoor polypropylene rugs in my entry hall, den, and kitchen for years now. They can be dressed up by the surroundings of the room and last a long, long time. We have lots of pets and even in the kitchen, spills and accidents are no problem. Minor events simply wipe up or vacuum off; a major event like an olive oil spill (!) was simply taken outside and hosed off with soap & water. I look forward to many years of high traffic family-life indoor service. I ordered this rug in four different sizes and customer service was very helpful with helping determine which colors were available in which shapes and which sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close, the blue is brighter than I had hoped but it will work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right.
 from 18436,  Dec 10, 2010

I was hesitant about purchasing an indoor/outdoor rug for my living space. I didn't want the rug to be too casual. As it turns out, the rug is just right. I have a 3-yr old at home, and while the appearance of the rug is upscale, it can take spills and rough play without any trouble. I expect this product to last for a long time. Another thing worth mentioning is the fact that the rug was delivered very quickly and when we first put it down it was a bit... wavy. Now that it's been down for a few weeks, it's flattened out beautifully, and it really does look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Va Beach,  May 14, 2010

I ordered this rug and was worried about the look... but it is awsome and looks great in my diningroom. I am using it indoors because I have dog who likes to eat on the rug cleaning it up is a breeze Thanks Overstock......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from Central VA,  Mar 29, 2010

I love the blue swirl in the design. I am using it in my dining room. I have 2 indoor dogs and when they are running around chasing each other, I'm not concerned that they will do harm to this rug plus you can't see their hair! The rug changed the character of the room to a lighter, open look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Soldiers Grove, WI,  Feb 15, 2010

I absolutely love this rug. I put it in bedroom of a new home that has hardwood floors and couldn't be happier. We just bought a home that was in need of remodeling and I searched everywhere for the perfect rug without breaking the bank and I found it here. So far Overstock has not let me down. Their products arrive quickly and in good condition and the whole proess is painless. Thanks Overstock! Once again ......a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Mashpee, MA,  Sep 3, 2009

I received my area rug yesterday. It is gorgeous. I was very surprised it came so soon. When I unraveled it from its package I was pleased beyond words because it looked even better than o line. Thank you Overstock.com for helping me decorate one of my two additions to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oasis Poly rug
 Jul 12, 2009

The product, a polypropylene rug, is just as advertised and worth the cost we paid. We are using it outdoors, it looks just as it did in the ads, and the rug arrived in 3 days. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought