Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indoor Outdoor Oasis Brown/Natural Rug
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Apr 15, 2014

I ordered this product and was so excited to get it and put it on my patio. It looks NOTHING like the picture you have on this site. There is no black border or two tone to it. I am sending it back and thanks to one of your "chat" customer service people, I can do this free of charge, minus the box I have to buy to put it in since it only came wrapped in plastic. I was EXTREMELY disappointed and will think again before purchasing something online like this.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from iowa,  Apr 16, 2013

This rug is exactly what I wanted and the color's were great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is what they said
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size
 from Blairsville, GA,  Feb 22, 2013

Put this out on our front porch, great size but would have liked it to be a bit darker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as dark as the picture but still nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for outdoor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Title Review
 from columbia,sc,  Oct 6, 2011

I bought this rug to put under my kitchen table, just gorgeous . I absolutely love it no regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok ,not a thick rug if thats what you are looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More outdoor than indoor
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Aug 28, 2011

I initially purchased the rug for my dining room but the pile on the rug was almost completely flat so It was better served on my terrace. It is a lovelt rug and the fabric is durable but it is more of an outdoor rug than an indoor one. It also might serve well in a tiled entranceway but definitely will not lay correctly under furniture. Because it is a thin texture it tends to curl and buckle. I do love it on my terrace though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The border appears black in the picture when it actuality it is brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, durable rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is essentially an outdoor rug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as shown
 from Lehi, Ut,  Jul 17, 2011

Very poor comparison of actual rug vs.online description. The actual color is VERY light and you cannot see any dark brown in the center as shown It almost looks as if it is the wrong side up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very poor comparison, the actual color is VERY light and you cannot see any dark brown in the center as shown It almost looks as if it is the wrong side up.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor description and photo of rug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not what expected
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Jul 11, 2011

I bought this product for my large foyer entrance it was a perfect size and shape however, the color was incorrect. I was expecting a tan base with chocolate brown border and swirls and it basicially was all one color- mostly tan. I had to return to reorder a more defined color. I bought another one with this order that was black and white and those colors were true. I have that one in my master bath and it is great!! I love overstock but was disappointed about the return due to lack of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not correct. Did not have the dark rim and it was almost all tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug I Put it in my gazebo
 from kingman az,  Apr 12, 2011

Reat rug for out doors its in my gazebo!!!!!! you could put it on your patio cleanes real easy!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate
 from ID,  Feb 13, 2011

I bought two of these rugs for my entry way and for kitchen floor. They're very nice but colors are very subtle and muted. Not as crisp as the picture shows. This is truly and indoor/outdoor rug in that it is thin, flat, and sturdy. I will use these rugs on my patio in the Spring and Summer and order more vibrant rugs for the house. These rugs are perfect for a patio or indoor/outdoor area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 15, 2010

very pleased with this rug, I only gave it three stars because the color is definately not as it appears online...very much just brown/natural tones with no distinction between colors as it looks. I still love it though-it is perfect for my kitchen nook and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 4, 2010

I bought this rug for my kitchen and it fits wonderfully. The colors are more muted than the photo but it still works for the area that I bought it for. The best thing is that I can hose it off, let it dry and I have a clean rug for my kitchen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh..not so bad
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 26, 2010

The color doesn't match the picture. There is no black outer ring the the difference in the two tones of the other rings is hardly noticeable. The quality of the rug seems to be fine though and perfect for under a smaller round table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Amalfi Paradise Area Rug (8' Round)
Sale $144.50
Was $170.00
(25)
Back to top