Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice & Great Value
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 22, 2011

This rug looks great on our pine wood floor in our master bedroom. We love it! Kinks from unrolling came out in about a week.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Marion, OH,  Jun 6, 2011

This rug is beautiful... the soft blue around the edge is very attractive. A little blue classes up any room, and this is just the perfect amount of blue. Also, I spilled potting soil on it, and it swept off beautifully; I sprayed it off w/ the hose and it amazed me really... the quality of the fabric. It didn't even go into the cracks of it. Delivery was easy and it was wrapped perfect. I recommend this purchase. Thanks so much Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sojudy
 from Florida,  May 20, 2010

Less expensive than the exact same item in retail store and I didn't have to go get it !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Nashua, NH,  May 20, 2010

I recommend this rug for indoor or outdoor use. I use it in my kitchen and the cleanup of spills or food is very easy. Much easier than my wall-to-wall carpet throughout the house. It is appealing to the eye and easily matches any decor. I like the way I can keep it clean even with the dogs walking on it all the time. I would definitely purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Missouri,  Jul 6, 2013

The rug is perfect and It adds a nice charm to my outdoor space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker brown and little lighter blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor /Outdoor - Easy to clean!!
 from Caribbean,  May 9, 2013

I ordered this size and a matching one in a larger size for the tile floors in our home. My only disappointment was the color - it is not navy but a lighter blue which has worked out fine. Both have held up very well, are easy to spot clean and for bigger clean up just take outside and hose down - what could be easier?! If you are looking for an attractive easy to maintain rug consider this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blue was much lighter than on the site. Not navy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent and after our dog made a mess on the carpet we simply took it outside and hosed it down- it cleaned beautifully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Rug!
 from Houston,  Sep 26, 2012

I bought this rug for my outdoor cover patio as an accent piece to my patio furniture that has blue cushions on wicker. The blue in the rug matched my cushions perfectly! I've had lots of compliments too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality outdoor rug!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Michigan,  May 15, 2012

we covered our Trex deck with several of these rugs ... no more 'burned' feet in the hot summer sun ... do stand rain perfectly ... we love them ....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived 3 days after i placed my order!!!
 from North west NJ,  Jan 4, 2012

I am very happy with this rug. I purchased the largest o ne, was delivered promptly and is well worth the money! I would highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality,size and color! This is the perfect solution to a problem we encountered with a sunroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor carpet
 from Seaford, DE.,  May 12, 2011

I'm very satisfied with my purchase. It looks great on my deck. I will always go to overstock.com first before I purchase anything for my home. There's nothing more I can say except I'M VERY SATISFIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Everything I thought it would be. Great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought