Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Indoor outdoor rug
 from Bucks Co. Pa.,  Jul 6, 2013

This rug is for our covered porch. The color is much lighter than the picture but I was not surprised after reading other reviews. It seems to be a reasonably good quality for the price. No bunching up and is very easy to sweep clean. The pattern looks elegant and really helps to pull my seating area together. Also no strange odor when I unwrapped it. I would recommend this rug. Very impressed with the speedy delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much lighter than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality seems like it will last thru a few seasons
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Happy!
 from Seattle,  Nov 25, 2012

We wanted an indoor/outdoor rug to protect our very light family room rug & this was the ticket. i love decorating & confess, i'm very, very picky but i was extremely happy with the color & quality of this purchase. Another review prepared me for the lighter color & it was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is lighter than the picture, more like a natural tan but i'm very happy with it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice quality, we have it in our family room & are thrilled with how it looks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, think creamed coffee
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 11, 2011

This is a nice thin indoor/outdoor rug. It rolled out flat, without having to hold down the corners. If you are looking for cushion, there isn't any, you will need a mat underneath. Note, the color is not nearly as dark and defined as it appears in the picture. Its a mutely version of the pic. Think creamed coffee - like a misty version of the picture of the rug. Either way you can't beat the price. Thanks again O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug color only prob
 from florida,  Dec 3, 2010

my only problem with the rug is the color is not as represented in picture, it is a pale beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
courtyard rug
 from sf, ca,  Oct 19, 2010

the rug color is much lighter than picture. More of a mocha/beige. As a result, I couldnt use it, so I cant tell you much about the quality other than that its thin and slightly stiff, but probably would be a good outdoor rug. I didnt return it though because it'll likely be expensive and a hassle due to its size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch the rain!
 from california,  May 18, 2010

I was very pleased with this rug when it first arrived. It looked great with my new patio furniture on the deck. However, it rained a little bit yesterday and the seams on the ends puckered up and now the rug does not lay flat. It's very unfortunate because it is quite attractive. If you are planning on using this indoors or in a covered area, go for it. Otherwise, you might want to rethink it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is perfect
 from Orange county, ca,  Apr 16, 2010

I have been looking for a rug that has a bohemian feel for my dining room. The size, print and material of this rug was exactly what I was looking for and I could not find at any stores near me. It looks great and for the price, this is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Oct 14, 2009

Love this rug. It is beautiful!! Have already purchased another one in a different color/pattern!! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant outdoor rug
 from Victoria, Canada,  Sep 5, 2009

This outdoor rug in a warm chocolate (not olive) tone with natural straw-coloured motif is perfect for those seeking the appearance of sisal or jute but needing a tougher, washable rug for a deck or mudroom. There was some initial odour from off-gassing of the polypropylene fibers but this lasted just a day or two as the rug was left outdoors in the sun. An excellent price for an elegant outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Michigan,  Jul 22, 2009

The rug is everything I expected it to be. I particularly love the design - as it is not your "norm" indoor/outdoor rug (beige with border). The rug's design has a casual elegance feel. I am thrilled with my purchase. The color says it is "olive" which was ok with me - but it has more brown hues than green. It is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought