Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 18, 2010

I had buyer's regret and thought about returning this rug before it arrived. I'm glad I didn't. It is perfect for our dining room where our two small children tend to make a mess. The rug is easy to clean and doesn't slide or buckle. The color on the screen is a bit off - it's a soft gray background with black shapes. Great find !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Sytyle and Design
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 30, 2009

I just received this rug and I absolutely love it! The Design is great and much to my surprise the texture is alot softer than I expected. The pattern is extremely large and would work well with any color scheme. It's a little thin so I would definitely recommend getting a rug pad to go with it. Very Satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for high traffic area
 from Pocahontas, AR,  Aug 26, 2013

This indoor/outdoor rug is in my dining room (a very high traffic area). It sweeps off or vacuums off very nicely. Not easily stained by muddy puppy feet or grass. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GREAT!
 from Canton, OH,  Jul 28, 2012

I ordered this rug and a smaller one to match for my sun porch, along with furniture from Overstock, and I LOVE it all! It arrived quickly, it's all quality & it looks fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 25, 2012

The rug is thinner than I expected. It's holding up well I my sons' room. It has a very flat pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The light part of the pattern is more cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good-
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Outdoor rug
 from NYC,  Jun 9, 2012

We are using this rug outdoors on our deck and it's perfect under our set. It adds contemporary pop to the space and sets the tone for our outdoor living space. Love it. Dries quickly. Lightweight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good, background color more natural
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 9, 2012

Loved this rug online, and even more so in person! Originally bought for my living room but was a bit too busy but works great in the bedroom under my bed... great bold pattern.. love the texture... lots of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two thumbs up
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Sep 2, 2011

This rug is just right for our front porch. It goes well with out mid-century modern style home but I've added some Moroccan elements that feel equally at home. LArge but not over powering in an outdoor setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was close enough to what I expected for an outdoor rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top notch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug with kids in the house!
 from Chicago,  Jul 12, 2011

Great rug! It cleans up so nicely, so it is perfect under a kichen table or a house with kids. The pattern looks much bigger in person than on the screen, which I actually liked more. The color is also a bit different, more beige/grey than yellowish that my screen showed. My rug had two slight imperfections, but not too noticeable and not worth the hassle of returning. Hoping I get a slight refund for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more yellow on the site and more grey/beige in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality. It did have a slight imperpection, but didn't want to go through the hassle of a return.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same size and detail.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy Ever
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Apr 8, 2011

Absolutely best buy I have made on line yet. Great rug, background color is more light grey than it shows on line, but quite neutral. Low profile, perfect for contemporary room. I used it in a great room, and have gotten lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 22, 2011

The rug is a great addition to our living area. Measurements are accurate. The design is perfect! Definitely more "sandy" (as it is described) than the "yellow-ish" color that appears in the online picture. I was pleasantly surprised. Major bargain find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this rug is really great. what an great value for so much look. I have not had it too long so I can not speak for how it will hold up over the long term, but so far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, a bit dizzying on the eyes
 from Boston,  Jan 18, 2011

The quality of this rug is outstanding for the price. It is manufactured and tagged by Safavieh. I agree with another reviewer that that "sand" color is grayish--more subtle than it looks online. I'm on the fence about keeping this rug because the pattern is VERY "loud." Even though it's interesting and attractive it makes my eyes swim. Best used with solid colored furniture--it competes with any other patterns in the room. I will most likely return it just because it's a little too much with my existing furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
graphic
 from houston, texas,  Jun 10, 2010

wow, this rug really made the room it is so graphic. I have to admit it was an impulse buy and it scared me a lil when I unrolled it. Once in the room it is really striking. I love it and the price was GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 24, 2010

Love this rug! We are using it inside in our living room. It's a great pattern and receives MANY complements. We decided that having a poly rug would be good since we just got a puppy (luckily he's only peed once on it). With that said, it's extremely easy to clean and much softer than expected. I highly recommend this rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought