Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bold & beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 24, 2011

The rug is definitely more black and tan than black and beige. It is still bold but not as high contrast as the image online looks. It is quite smooth on bare feet. I think it is a great value and mixes well with traditional and more modern prints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

This rug is bold but not overpowering. It is not plush, so dog hair does not stick to it. I can vacuum up hair and dirt easily with a little cordless vacuum. I now have 3 rugs of this pattern. This size is in my living room, a smaller one is at the door to the deck, and the third one is at the front door. They have made my life easier and my home more attractive. Very good value. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtyard Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Miami,  Mar 7, 2012

I needed something for the kitchen, to keep it tidy and easier to vacuum than having to scrub the tiles for the mess my four dogs make. This is a perfect solution and it is also looking very modern. It changed the face of my kitchen, it sticks to the floor without moving at all and I bought two more of the same design but different shapes. I recommend this product without reservations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great graphics
 from Georgia,  Jan 28, 2012

I've bought three of these rugs, so I must like them. The "sand" is more of an unbleached muslin color, which is not a problem for me. The rug is beautiful and durable. Stains are easily wiped off. The bold graphics are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from New York,  Nov 28, 2011

I bought this rug for under my dining room table, the price was great.I have three children under 5 and so far it has held up to their worst. I vacuum it, and occasionally "mop" it with a damp towel in places that have spots of sauce or other spills. It has resisted every stain. I'm happy with this purchase and I will always do a indoor/outdoor rug under my table in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the rug appears to be black and sand just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holding us great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black & tan geometric rug
 from southern california,  Apr 29, 2010

This black and tan outdoor rug has a large geometric pattern in black. So far, It has served my purposes well enough. I bought 3 of this rug in different sizes. They do curl up a bit at the edges after a rain, which we have thankfully had here in So Cal. I like the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Astoria, NY,  Nov 12, 2009

The rug is nice, but it is not black & white, it's really black & badge. Also, the corners of the rug tend to flip upward once the rug is unrolled and laid out on the floor. You may need to use a heavy object to weigh the edges down for a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Omaha, NE,  Oct 4, 2009

We're using this inside, and it's really a stunning piece. I love the bold graphics and the rug is clearly well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rug ever
 from portland, OR,  Oct 23, 2014

I get constant compliments on this rug!! It's a great statement piece in my living room. I have dogs and the rug cleans up really quickly and easily. It is one of my best online purchases to date!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even Better in person
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 11, 2014

The rug looked nice online, but its great in person. The color is more black and tan. You cant see the woven parts of it which give it texture. Also, the end is heavy so keep the rug down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Houston tx,  Oct 17, 2012

I bought this for my patio ! I love it! Great rug ! Looks good ! Got a lot of complement for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from South Jersey,  Jul 8, 2012

I love this rug. I bought two for my dining room and they're great. I love the bold graphic print and the neutral colors. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not quite 7'7"...more like 7'5"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold graphic design
 from Rockport, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

The entry to my home was looking a little too beige. My original plan was to buy a sisal rug with lots of texture. Tried one out but couldn't open the door so returned it, besides still too bland. I love the look; almost natural looking fiber and bold, with the added bonus of easy care and easy on the pocketbook. I will need a non-skid pad however, which I expected. Totaly happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with rug
 from Idaho,  May 31, 2012

Very happy with the rug. It is outside on the deck that is off of my bedroom. I love looking outside and seeing the detail, it added a lot to my outdoor space. I have only had it a month so I can't comment on how well the the color holds up and of it durability, but it will see a lot of direct sun, so I'll see how it goes. I was worried that the pattern would be overpowering, but it is not at all...I am considering ordering another one to put under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as it looked on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like it will be a great rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from OKLAHOMA,  May 22, 2012

Perfect for our indoor outdoor space. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Matrix rug
 from Seattle, WA,  May 19, 2012

Overall it is what it is. It needed a rug pad, and is really better for an outdoor space. It looks ok, I'm not unhappy. I did not want to spend much, so I did not expect more. The pattern is much larger than it looks in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the pattern was much larger than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was not great quality, more outdoor than indoor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, it just lost some design quality due to the size I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Southern California,  May 16, 2012

Love this rug! Bought it for my back patio to put under a retro lime green glider & chairs. It totally pops- really grabs your attention. Tried to buy another but they were sold out- will get one as soon as they are back in stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to Description
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 2, 2012

True to photos - texture great for indoor/outdoor use. Bought for outdoor but liked so much, I use indoors in my office as rolling chair handles it fine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels durable and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 from Michigan,  Apr 17, 2012

Great rug to purchase and it's the perfect size for your outdoor setting. Looks great with all colors and really "pops".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - heavy enough to withstand outdoor elements
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary, fun design.
 from Hailey, ID,  Mar 28, 2012

This rug brings great energy and a fun contemporary feel to a space. Instant update to our lobby. Everyone loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought