Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2011

I really like this rug. The pattern is bold but not overwhelming. The quality looks good -- edges are neat, no loose threads, pattern is centered. It is comfortable for bare feet. I have had it for less than a month, so I can't speak to its longevity. I have discovered that outdoor rugs in general are more practical and durable, given my 3 muddy, rowdy dogs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Oct 27, 2011

I am very happy with the rug; however, it does not match the item description. I am disappointed because I would like to order different sizes of the rug that I have in bone and black, but it is only available in the black and sand. Somehow I received a rug different from what is listed on the sight, but the mix up ended up being in my favor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice, I am pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate: while I am pleased, it is actually black and bone, not black and sand as listed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use for Indoor at front door entry.
 from Burke, VA,  Apr 13, 2011

I purchased this rug to use for indoor main-door entry. Love the geometric pattern; looks great! Matched with my black mirrors set! The rug is thin and feel hard under feet. This rug is okay with me and I'm happy to have it, as it was exactly what I intended to use it for....rub off the dirt/dust from shoes that first entered my house. Thanks Overstock for quick shipping and as always I have no doubt when buying from them! Very happy customer here!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, The color is true to the screen displayed.
  • How is the quality of the product? The rug is thin & hard, but seems durable.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Quality as described exactly in the material listing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Michigan,  Feb 24, 2011

Rug is great! The design is not centered though..just so you know! Still looks good though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 from MA,  Dec 1, 2010

I love the pattern and looks great in my kitchen. The pattern gives it modern feel. It is a little on the thin side but I expected it to be since the price was so low.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern
 from new york, ny,  May 28, 2010

I LOVE this rug- even bought another one in another size. I use them indoors, so am not sure how they hold up outside, but they are great for my use. The graphics are great and eyecatching. The colors are perfect for my decor and give the room a pop! I have two runners, so they work great for that, but would not reccomend in a living or bedroom, since it is thin and not soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but curls
 Dec 15, 2009

this is a nice looking rug but it curls at the ends. . so i have it upside down now. hopefully i can turn it over sometime.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Stylish and Resilient
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Dec 30, 2013

Great rug. Has put up well with wear and looks gorgeous. Easy to keep clean. Receive lots of compliments on this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Okay Rug
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 17, 2013

I gave this some "Okay" answers but would buy it again. It is just what I wanted, but the ends are fraying a bit and I only had it a month.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just wish it had some grip on back of it.
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 31, 2012

The rug looks great in my kitchen buy the sink. I know it says indoor/outdoor, but having out door rugs on my deck and on my flagstone patio currently it would be nice if they had grippy material on the back. Our patio is so large we have a huge one in the center and they all move if u do not have something holding them in place. This has no baring on this rug but just a suggestion if someone buys it for indoor or out door use. It will slide and move all around. since in most parts of the country they are seasonal items it would be nice if a mfg. like this one put backing on the rugs because the pattern is fantastic and it looks great. I would buy it again and again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good, but I have only had it for 2 weels, I use it in my kitchen neer the sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor. Door mat
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 7, 2012

This rug is inside next to an outside door and it always looks new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close to the actual item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was exactly like the picture.
 from Minden, Nv.,  Jul 10, 2012

Rugs are being used outside my living room and bedroom entrance/exit to the deck. They are a great addition to the outdoor living space. Shipping was quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Edges bound well. Size was good. Graphic centered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description given.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad pattern! Not like the picture.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 8, 2012

I was really looking forward to getting this rug. It came in the mail fast, which was nice. HOWEVER, the rug is NOTHING like the picture on the item description. In the picture, the pattern of squares is centered and symmetrical, there's two "columns" of squares that are centered and the pattern is enhanced by the way it's positioned in the picture. In real life, this isn't the way the rug looks. In mine, the pattern is off-center: there's squares and crosses along the middle, and along the "long" sides, the print is different on each side (on one side it's half squares, on the other side, half crosses). I'm really disappointed with this rug. The messed up pattern completely ruins the sense of symmetry that makes the rug appealing. I would not recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's alright. This is not a sot, luxurious rug, but it is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design and quality. Def needs a rug pad under
 from Springfield, IL,  Feb 18, 2012

Nice quality for the price. Def needs a no slip rug pad under for hard flooring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top