Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern rug
 Jun 3, 2016

We received so many compliments on this rug! Been using it for more than 2 years, still very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG DESIGN RUG
 Dec 5, 2015

i NEEDED A RUG TO LIGHTEN UP A DARK WOOD-PANELED ROOM AND THIS DID THE JOB. THE MATERIAL IS NOT WHAT i EXPECTED BUT I'VE GOTTEN USED TO IT. IT REALLY DOES LOOK GOOD WITH MY STUFF.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Dark Brown
 from Memphis, TN,  May 28, 2014

The color of this rug is not even close to the dark brown color shown in the picture. Be wary if buying to coordinate with dark brown or bronze furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Susanville, CA,  May 8, 2014

Well made and great price! Just note that the brown in the rug is much more subdued than in the picture and does not stand out like the picture. It more of a light brown rather than a chocolate brown, but it still works great with my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love My Rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

Love this rug, I have it in my family room, and could not be happier. I wanted something more natural, like a sisal or jute rug but they were not practical for my family room with dogs and grandchildren. I love the color and pattern, it is alot more muted than online, like the other reveiw said it matched the color of the brown/natural rug they have listed online. If you want something different this rug is for you. My furniture is more traditional, and it goes great. I am so over flower patterns and wool rugs. This rug reminds me of a pottery barn look. So if you want a little updated look get this rug. I like the feel of it under my feet, it feels like a foot massage, it is not plush, but I did not want that look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more muted than on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A U Tiful
 from La verne, ca,  Aug 17, 2012

I really wish I could insert a picture. I had to search on the internet for an image, but the only issue I had was that the color I was searching for wasn't out there. I could only find pictures of the Black and sand outdoor rug. I really like this rug so much that I'm considering purchasing the Black and Sand for a bedroom. The pic attached to this review is for product "Indoor/ Outdoor Matrix Natural/ Brown Rug (7'10 x 11')" The rug actually looks like "Indoor/ Outdoor Matrix Brown/ Natural Rug" you see it the natural and brown switch places. So, if you want to know the real color search for the Brown/Natural.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead On, But! for the other pic, Brwon/Natural... read it you'll see. It's dead on for the lighter one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge rug/great value
 from Birmingham,  Apr 12, 2012

This rug takes up most of my living room, I love it! I really like the big pattern too, it goes with all of my stuff! The natural jute feeling is soft but sturdy. This is a great rug for indoors or outdoors, a sunroom or porch too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORANGE County, Ca.
 Feb 2, 2010

i purchased this rug 2 mo ago, and had not layed it down until yesterday. it is abolutly beautiful. looks totally different in texxure then anything i have seen, and the patern is juast totally unique. i love rugs and change them often just do change the look of my house. Trust me it works, everything looks diffferent! This rug can go with super modern or contemp.furniture it is a beutiful baige undertone which lights up the room with brown cemetric design. I have it in my family room, it makes the whole room larger. it is more of a woven look, but so clean and the low carpet is very essy to vacum. it updates everything. of course they are out of this rug, no wonder. i wanted another one immediately. I ALWAYS GET A SURPRISE shopping at OVERSTOCK! I hope they get this or similar paterns back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Oct 8, 2009

This rug is the best! I was looking for an outdoor rug because I thought it might stand up better to my 2 rowdy dogs and messy boyfriend. I was right. This rug is super durable, vacuums up very well, and is pretty stain resistant. The color is represented well online. As for texture, it's more like a dhurrie rug with a bit of thickness, about 1/2". I would absolutely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought