Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Indiana,  Dec 3, 2014

We've used this for two seasons outside and in the sun, around our pool. It still looks great and has maintained color, shape and it's been very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a great price!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 13, 2012

I recently purchased this rug for my dining room. It looks great, is the same color as shown on the website, and is a very large rug for the price (11' x 7')!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice rug
 from Salem Oregon (rainy),  Jan 18, 2012

I bought this for our bedroom. We have hardwood floors and recently removed our cream wall to wall! We have two big dogs that are always in our room, so this seemed like the perfect solution. And it is. It is a nice neutral color. It isn't soft, but I am using a couple of throw rugs for out tootsies and it looks nice. It is an indoor outdoor carpet, but it does add a nice layer that is sturdy and I think will last a long while and still look great. I am happy with this carpet. My husband was skeptical but now is also very happy with it, and really, this price was perfect! It will totally depend on what you are looking for and how you will use it. I think alot of people probably wouldn't choose this for the bedroom, but I am happy with our choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size and design, but shows dirt
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

This rug is well made and attractive but it gets dirty REALLY easily. So after awhile it just looks dull and greyish instead of beige. We're using this indoors (in an office setting, so getting a lot of shoe traffic), but what a shame!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and sturdy
 from Santa Maria CA,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchased the rug about 7 months ago. It's in my large family room in an area reserved for my house rabbits. They are litter box trained so they don't pee on the rug. The floors are wood and the rug doesn't slip. The rug it's very sturdy and would clean easily if you need to. The colors are truly neutral browns and beiges and the design is pleasant to the eye. It blends well with the rest of the room. Also, when I bought it, it came within a week. Didn't take long to lay flat on the floor. I didn't notice any smell etc. Overall, I love this rug and it the price was great for what I got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Rug Great Price
 from Chico , CA,  Sep 29, 2011

This has been in our living room for the past year and it is holding up great, so easy to clean. We have teenagers and dogs so I went with the outdoor sturdy rug and I am very please. The rug is huge and I think I spent weeks pricing out various styles and this was by far the best deal for the size. If you want a style that imitates expensive carpets then get this one. I think it looks better in person, the colors are more subtle than in the pict.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are subtle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the money.
 from Chicago,IL,  Jun 7, 2011

A nice rug for the price. I was expecting something a bit thicker however.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it was very accurate.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from ny,  May 4, 2011

would buy again if it hold up all year and looks good

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like This Rug!
 from Northeast Ohio,  Aug 17, 2010

Ordered this rug to go on an outside deck to cover up the powerwashed boards. We have too many projects this summer and decided to lay a rug out instead of restaining right now. The rug is beautiful. It looked grey in the photo, but actually it is tan and beige. Color works out fine for us. It dresses up our deck. It's already rained a few times and the rug repels water and dries out nicely. Really like this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Patio Rug
 from McKinney, TX,  Oct 1, 2009

I shopped around and found this rug to be EXACTLY what I wanted. It's a decent price, looks like real sisal and not cheap plastic, lies flat, and is just absolutely perfect! If you're looking for a beautiful outdoor rug, this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 30, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. First, the package was very well wrapped! It tooksome time to open it. Next, I was impressed by the weight of the woven polypropylene. This not a thin poly rug like the ones at the big home stores. This is nicer.... yet, you can still just hose it off. The color was good with the new resin deck and "pebble stone clay" color of deck railings. I think we'll enjoy this rug for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Change
 from Menifee, CA,  Feb 11, 2009

The dining area of our kitchen is a large area between that and the family room. Three years ago we ordered a bamboo floor covering from Overstock, which we liked and felt helped "define" the area. The bamboo was a great look. The only problem was the binding at the edges was caught in the chair legs when they were pushed back. We have bought 2 outdoor polyurathene rugs for the patio and loved them. This polyurethene rug appealed to us because of the subtle pattern and the self-binding edge. We know it will be easy to keep clean and that it wil stand up to many family meals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought