Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Onarga, IL,  May 31, 2013

My rug lives with three dogs.Two large and one small. It's been peed on, barfed on and heaven only knows what elsed on and it's as perfect as when I first laid it down. Work shoes go from yard to rug with no rug damage. It's stood up to dirt, gravel, grass - anything the out doors can provide. It's used in the family room where anything and everything goes. I love the subtile color. It spot cleans well and vacuums like a dream. And, wears like cast iron. One of the best value purchases I've made. I've also used the rug outside on occasion with no problem. And, last but not least, it lays perfectly flat - no rolled edges - no tripping hazard. I love this rug and can't say enough good things about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wel made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly fits our in our sunroom.
 Mar 15, 2016

We now have a round area inside of our new curved glass doors. This rug fits this area perfectly! Very pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Perfect
 Aug 2, 2015

We are delighted with this rug......is perfect with our outdoor square table and the chair cushions we already had. Couldn't have made a better choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Lakeview 6'7" Rug
 Jun 2, 2015

Good looking, not great....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Apr 29, 2015

Outside rug for sure. No problems with staying in place or clean-up. Looks good on my deck too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home4SDM
 Apr 22, 2015

This circular rug is sturdy and provides an excellent complement to our breakfast nook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 Jan 30, 2015

I'm glad i made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh rug
 Jan 28, 2015

Great looking rug with a great price. I liked it so much I ordered the second on. Will se how it works out on the deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug thoughts
 Jan 23, 2015

Color was not as rich as shown on line. Satisfied, it should work well for under my kitchen table where a lot of children eat and spill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all around rug
 Jan 6, 2015

Great rug for the price, well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lakeview indoor/outdoor brown natural rug
 from williamstown,nj,  Feb 12, 2014

I tried numerous carpets in my kitchen but none seemed to last very long without looking worn and dirty. So far this carpet has kept its new look and has a great look in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from AZ,  Feb 5, 2014

Great Fine!!!!! Thank you Overstock again for having great products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right touch.
 from Royal Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 6, 2012

This little, round carpet is attractive, of good quality and neutral. It works for me!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Oakton, VA,  Sep 28, 2011

Love this rug. It is exactly what is pictured. The colors perfect and the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought