Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my rugs!
 from Bellaire, MI,  Jun 25, 2014

I purchased 4 of these rugs (over a month ago) in different sizes and am delighted. They were out of this size (runner) & a different size was shipped. I loved the rugs so much I decided to keep it even though it wasn't a runner. I will use it on our deck, but haven't done so yet since we ar e going to do some deck repairs first. One rug is at the sliding door entrance to our eat in kitchen and holds up well to the traffic. My throw rug that had been there would have needed to be washed 1-2 times by now. I have spilled water on the rug & it dried quickly. It vacuums well or is easy to sweep. I love the multiple designs of the rug--really adds interest. They look great on our dark laminate floor. My rugs are large enough that they do not slip or slide easily, especially the one under the table. I see no need for a mat under them at this point. This is the first time I ordered from Overstock & would definitely do so again. Extremely satisfied customer! I highly recommend this rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and practical!
 from Aurora, Il,  Feb 22, 2014

This is just what I was looking for! I needed a rug for inside my front door. It looks really nice and keeps the dirt and snow from getting to the Carper area. I am so glad I found Overstock! The size, color, durability and style were right on the money (and so reasonsble!)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is fine
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 4, 2012

There is nothing wrong with this rug. I was hoping for something that was softer for use indoors. I liked the idea of an indoor/outdoor since I bought it for a rental room and figured it might take a lot of abuse. It has held up well, it's just not what I envisioned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, I assumed it to be softer and more traditional rug like. Since it's an indoor/outdoor it is rather rough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Rug
 from Northern California,  Aug 3, 2011

I was looking for an indoor/outdoor rug for my front porch. This one is OK but it certainly doesn't "pop." I am satisfied with it for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It seems more washed out than in the picture -- not as gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Outdoor Brown Rug
 from Heartland America,  Dec 22, 2010

First off, being used INDOORs so durability in weather year-round not something I'm prepared to evaluate. Just purchased to place under DH's Morris Chair and Ottoman...to protect our wood floors from scratching when furniture gets moved about. It is the perfect color, blending unobtrusively with the wood flooring. It is the perfect size, Morris chair sets on rug, leaving perfect amount of room for scooting ottoman forward/back while getting in/out of "snooze" position (smile). FYI got chair from Overstock for DH's Holiday gift last year, and the rug this year. DH is happy, and I am happy floors are being protected. It also makes his 'space' much cozier feeling. Mini-schnauzer loves it too, because she can get better traction for leaps onto DH's lap to snuggle-up for her naps!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Outdoorsy!
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 3, 2010

The rug is exactly as pictured. A good size, good color, etc. etc. But, I am using it in my entry hall -- and I should have ordered a more "indoor" type of rug -- perhaps wool. I will put this rug on my screened-in porch next summer and will replace it from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great indoor/outdoor rug!
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 3, 2010

I was looking for an indoor/outdoor rug for our balcony. This arrived timely and it is exactly as expected. Great value and I couldn't be happier. I will definitely order more from Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top