Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color not represented well.
 from CA,  Apr 25, 2011

This runner is much darker than represented in the picture. Rug is 90% black, including the squares shown as tan. This may be fine for some, but it is too dark for my needs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Seems fine, but I am not using it.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, other than the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 9, 2013

Extremely well made with a tight weave and double material on the ends. Excellent height for an entryway as it is not too thick, but yet has a tight weave for durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made with a tight weave and double material on the ends.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from Massapequa, NY,  Feb 8, 2013

Loved this runner so much I ordered another and two smaller ones. Very pleased with the quality and can use indoors or out. I use them in my utility room and at the entrances to my den to protect my vinyl floors from grit. The color is mostly black with beige. There is no green in it as it appears online. I am glad another reviewer mentioned that as I wanted black and beige only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beige and black, no green tinge.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Backing
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 5, 2012

Rugs didn't have backing so dirt and liquids could go right through to floors. Very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks high end!
 from California,  Jan 22, 2013

Love the rugs. The pattern of the rug is artistic and looks high end. My hallway is grey with a tan carpet and these rugs tie the colors together. I also like that because this is indoor/outdoor it's extra sturdy and unlike most rugs,it won't shed. I am so happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a sharper, deeper color. The picture looks a little muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I see that it will well very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Apr 21, 2015

it has held up to 2 cats 1 dog

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Herriman, UT,  Jan 29, 2013

I put this rug runner in my basement. It looks great! When I get tired of it in the basement I might move it up to the deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 9, 2012

Nice and sturdy. Should hold up good outside! Just as good as more expensive rugs available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought six rugs in different sizes
 from Defiance, MO,  Sep 15, 2012

Keep in mind that these are indoor-outdoor rugs. This means that there isn't a backing on the rugs to make them "cushy" when you step on them. They will also be "slippery" if put down on wood floors without a rug pad underneath. This didn't matter to me as I wanted them for my kitchen and have a backing underneath them. I am able to take them outside and hose them off when they get something spilled on them....I LOVE them. They work perfectly for what I needed them for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No rubber backing to crumble - love the design
 from Minnesota,  Jul 27, 2012

Sharp looking rugs - perfect for our garage & entry-and can be used outside under the grill & on the patio. Very satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lakeview Runner
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Jul 21, 2012

Just painted my hallway and all the banisters, rails, steps etc, black and white so this carpet runner toped it off nicely at a price that was hard to beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black & White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks & feels great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Petaluma, CA,  Mar 12, 2012

Got two of them for my teenage sons room to save the carpet in his room over the hight traffic areas... works great and my son likes them too, worst critic! I wanted something really durable with drinks that spill, etc and its great for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color seems a bit darker in the room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, durable, heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad indoors as well
 from San Francisco,  Sep 28, 2011

Excellent solution for an indoor challenge with an aging dog who can't always hold it! I bought several of these runners for my hallway and with a pad under they work great and the pattern is a nice addition to an otherwise boring hallway. I have already cleaned one of them after a pet accident and it cleaned up great and didn't hold any odors to invite the pet back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is thin as a rug which I assumed being an outdoor rug but with a pad under it, it is perfect in my hallway and the best solution for an aging pet who can't always hold it. It is very easy to clean and doesn't hold odors but still looks respectable indoors as a rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from New Haven, CT,  Jul 12, 2011

I also have the very large version of this rug. They are very nice - the color hasn't faded (been outside for 3 months now), and everyone comments on how beautiful they are. I like them so much, I want to buy the other sizes too -- just because!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice material - I have a stitch coming apart at the edge however.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Stratford, CT,  Apr 16, 2011

I wasn't sure at the beginning because the photo looks kind of green (on my computer) but I ordered it and it came fast, great quality for the price.... love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 from MD,  Mar 10, 2011

I love our new runner! They are an inexpensive way to keep the kitchen floors clean & quiet the ticking noise from our dogs nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 from Mount Aukum, CA,  Sep 2, 2009

Great price for a really good wearing carpet runner. I use just inside the door into house from garage to office. It lays flat and catches all the dirt and then can be hosed off. Looks good on my grey slate tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought