Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New fan of outdoor/indoor rugs
 from Bensenville, IL,  Oct 25, 2012

Love this rug so much I have since purchased a similar one for my daughter. Using it indoors over carpet and like the thin texture. Very nice looking for outdoor/indoor rug and great value. Color on site looked a little green instead of sand but description of sand and black was very accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was more as described than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quink
 Nov 2, 2015

Great looking and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 28, 2015

Good quality. Description accurate. Timely delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safaviah Rug--7 years old!
 Mar 9, 2015

We have had this rug in front of our front door for almost 7 years now. That is our main entry, high traffic area. It still looks great...slight wear on the corner that gets the sofa pushed onto it occasional. I can't believe this has held up this well. Twice a year or more, I take it outside, hang it on a clothes line, spray it with dish soap and rinse it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor rug
 Feb 21, 2015

Have had this rug for several years on our covered patio, very durable and still as nice looking as the day we placed it. Good buy and a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor carpet but very pleasant to step on barefe
 from Bay area, CA,  Oct 12, 2014

I actually use it indoors as my cats ruined just about any other carpet. But not this one ! It looks great and feels pretty good for being outdoor (and washable) on your barefeet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HolyMoly
 from Elmwood Park, IL,  Aug 7, 2014

Tan and Black is not what I got....Black and White is what I got...4x5 is what I ordered..what I got is a 3x4...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good kitchen rug for me.
 from Athens, GA,  Feb 2, 2014

Color was as viewed on the computer. Needed something between my sink and island to protect the new wood flooring. With the non-slip pad below, it serves the purpose. Seems sturdy enough to last all the traffic it'll get. Downside was the strong odor it gave off when I first unrolled it. Suggest you air it out for a day or so. It's fine now. Another problem was it came so tightly rolled up that there were ridges all along the length, kind of like a road with lots of speed bumps. I solved it by applying steam from my iron and then placing something heavy over it while it cooled. A little effort, but now I won't trip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to be used outdoors.
 from MD,  May 23, 2013

A great looking rug. We placed it under the gas grill on our deck. It can be placed anywhere to enhance the furnishing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a bit darker than shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low price, big value
 from South Georgia,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought this rug to go on my screened porch. It brings the whole area together and makes it feel more comfortable. The humidity does not bother it and the times it has gotten wet from splashing rain, it dried very quickly. It also does not seem to show any dirt tracked on it. Has a semi open weave and it breathes well. I love it...even feels good on bare feet, not scratchy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little bit lighter on site...it is more black than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent, well made and very attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our deck!
 from Eastern Tennessee,  Oct 6, 2012

We needed some rugs for our huge deck that would stand up to foot traffic, our very active dog and the weather in Tennessee. These rugs (we purchased three) are exactly what we needed. The only thing we had to add was the no-skid rubber mats. They look great and we get many complements on our choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 13, 2012

I was very satisfied with this rug. The weight is good, and it looks like the picture. I like the rug because it doesn't show dirt very well. I'm thinking about getting others just like it. I would recommend this rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just as shown...good deal!
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 20, 2012

Would recommend this rug as the quality, color and size worked out very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug at the front door in a hallway
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Jan 2, 2012

Very high quality looking rug that matches perfectly my black furniture and beige accessories in a hallway. I am planning to buy another one for another room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is different in reality. There is no taupe color in the real product, just black and sand.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug looks very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen
 from League City, Texas,  Nov 4, 2011

this has been a great accent piece in my large kitchen, spills dont show and i dont worry about my wood floors in the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw rug
 from Austin,Tx,  Aug 16, 2011

I plan to use this in an upstairs bedroom with gold and black accents. The rug matched quite well and makes a lively addition to the area. It is well made and I think will hold up to daily traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not as thick as I wanted, but works ol.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2010

This is a very nice rug. Fits perfect on our deck outside. The colors blend very well with our furniture. Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AREA RUG
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 10, 2010

The rug was significantly darker than it appeared to be on the website. That said, it still worked here because the accents in the room are black. I'm finding it difficult to remove the ripples from the rug that were created by the intensely tight way it was wrapped for delivery. I'm hoping over time they will flatten out despite the fact the rug does not get walked on much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Portsmouth, NH,  May 23, 2010

I bought this rug for my kitchen. It is perfect. The design is contemporary and the ruggedness will withstand traffic and foodstuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtyard Patio Sand Black Rug (4' x 5'7)
 from New England,  Feb 16, 2010

This was just as it was "advertised". It is a rough finish, so not something that would be comfortable for children to sit on and play, but I did not expect this. It is holding up well with our 3 dogs and that is big for us. The only thing that is a pain is that the rug is light and the underside has no grip so it slides, even with the grippy pad that I bought to go under it. The colors are good for high traffic and we do like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought