Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug - bought 3 total!
 from LA, CA.,  Nov 19, 2011

Very well made product and excellent value for the money. I looked at other sites where it would have cost much more. I bought one rug for a patio outside my kitchen. I liked it so much that I bought 2 more smaller sizes for my kitchen. Works really well to carry the colors through to the patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - highly recommend
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Lexington, SC,  Jul 14, 2011

I use this rug at the garage entry to the house which also has the dog's bowls so I like that it is an insdide/outside rug. It has a nice modern look to it and the colors are neutal and blend well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The last stop before the dirt gets tracked in!
 Jun 9, 2016

This rug is wearing extremely well. It catches a lot of the dirt before we get into the kitchen, but it vacuums nicely and still looks good. A smart purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used to be better
 May 9, 2016

These rugs used to be made better five or so years ago. Now, the wrinkles and turned up edges don't settle even after having laid out and put heavy items on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok.
 Mar 15, 2016

Used for patio. It held up ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean
 Feb 26, 2016

it works well with my kitchen colors and fits nicely in the hallway from the garage to the kitchen. It looks great, and was just the correct size. We really like it alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover front and back porches
 Oct 3, 2015

these have dressed up our old porches and make things seem much more orderly as they organize space well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Aug 26, 2015

I had ordered this rug several years ago for my outside front entryway. This rug got a lot of traffic along with sun and held up perfectly. Ordered another one for my lanai out back. Looks great and hold its colors through rain and sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Apr 21, 2015

you cannot wear these out. I have had these for two years outside in all kinds of weather. They are easy to clean with soap and water.. I even use a garden hose on them. They look nice and stay that way. I have 6 of them and if I could find a larger one for under the swing I would buy two of those to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2014

I ordered this for the front door but it is lightweight and will not work for me as a door mat but it is so nice, I'm keeping for the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Michigan,  Sep 7, 2014

Nice little accent rug ... cleans up easily ... happy with purchase ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable rug -looks like new after 1.5 years
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Dec 7, 2013

I have used this rug inside. It is good quality and looks like new after heavy use. The color is black and tan. The pic shows a little greenish color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 31, 2013

If you are using this rug in a large area, be sure to get a rug pad to put under it. It can slip around a little. The place I put it is in a confined area at the bottom of a stairway so it isn't a problem there. The colors are terrific, subtle and it seems to be well made. I haven't had it long, so it will take some time to evaluate its durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous!!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  May 31, 2013

I have had this rug for a little while now. I needed something in front of the loveseat in the bedroom where I sit to read or study for school. That means kitties and food. It is a really nice addition to the room, colors and pattern, and it has worn really really well. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black rug
 from Illinois,  Dec 11, 2012

I am using this rug indoors, it seems to wear very well. It seems to also be stain resistant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Area Rug I've Found and Amazing Price
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 3, 2012

This is the third area rug I have purchased for this location in the condo. This one is the least expensive, and looks the best. Waiting for the rug pad to arrive and it will be complete.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured on site
 from Northfield, OH,  Jun 6, 2012

As stated, I was looking forward to getting these black/sand rugs. They turned out to be black and white. Since they're for my patio, I didn't return them. However, the sand color would've been much nicer out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the "sand" is pure white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not had long enough to say, but they seem okay on my patio.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color "sand" should be changed. These are black and white!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for bar stools
 from North Carolina,  Jun 23, 2010

A bit bolder colors than the other matching larger size rugs. Looks good under bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleaning Challenge
 from New England,  Nov 13, 2009

These rugs are a really good value, but they are not easy to clean beyone a regualr vaccumming. We have dogs. Not to be too graphic, but one threw up on the rug and getting it completely cleaned is impossible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted !
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 10, 2009

The size and design of this gray and black large block rug is just what I wanted. It's a beautiful pattern and the rug lays flat after unrolling. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought