Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Illinois,  Nov 11, 2012

Perfect just like the photo. Looks great. Fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Duvall, WA,  Jul 27, 2013

We bought 2 of these rugs a year ago to put under the rocking chairs on our front porch to keep them from wearing the paint off. They still look brand new! They have been rocked on, the cats sleep on them and even try to sharpen their claws on them, they get pressured washed with the porch..the are in perfect condition after a year of rough use! These were such a great price and I am so happy with my purchase..I hope Overstock gets them again so I can get a few more for my deck!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little rug
 from Dothan, AL,  Jul 22, 2013

Bought this to use by my back door, knowing it would get a lot of use! It has gotten much use, and has held up really well. The sun hasn't bleached the colors yet, and it's been used since Dec. 2012. The sun is pretty brutal where I live in the deep south, so am surprised it still looks brand new! I'm very pleased with the quality! As usual, Overstock got it to me very quickly! I ordered it, and another rug before Christmas, and never expected it to come until afterwards, but it came a day or two before!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 9, 2013

Extremely well made with a tight weave and double material on the ends. Excellent height for an entryway as it is not too thick, but yet has a tight weave for durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made with a tight weave and double material on the ends.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a nice rug. I bought it for my parents for their mud room since my puppy pulled the old one in her crate and chewed it up!!! The only thing that this rug could use is a non slip mat under it. It does not have any grip to it underneath so you will need to get a mat in addition to this rug. I must say, it's a good looking rug for the space. My parents use it for the door to the deck and in that path are the washer and dryer. It is the perfect length to compliment the appliances so I would recommend this even if you're looking to put this in front of a washer and dryer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looks just like the color in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the low price of it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Mar 11, 2013

THIS IS A GREAT INDOOR RUG TO STOP DIRT FROM BEING DRAGGED INTO THE WHOLE HOUSE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SAME
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Rugs
 from Massapequa, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

I read the previous reviews so I knew these rugs were beige and black which I wanted. The quality is excellent. They look beautiful and are easy to rinse off. I am using them in my laundry room and ordered more for my den as they look so nice. We were flooded during Sandy so I am pleased to have these replacement rugs. I plan to get a bigger area one when I get my new furniture. Thank you Overstock for another great deal. Shipping was super fast too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same. Actual color is beige and black. There is no green as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug happy!
 from Escalante, UT,  Sep 26, 2012

This rug is great for an outdoor use. I have it at my door coming from the garage. So far it is staying in place...no movement as we wipe our feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty much accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think this rug will hold up for a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the pic!
 from Hailey, ID,  Sep 26, 2012

The quality is very good, the colors are bright for being dark. I placed this rug in my kitchen by my sink. It slides so even though it says indoor/outdoor, I would recommend this for outdoor use only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture - very vibrant!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate except I wouldn't recommend it for indoor use on a floor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purhased six of these in various sizes
 from Defiance, MO,  Sep 15, 2012

These are indoor-outdoor rugs. This means that there isn't any pad or backing attached to them. Hence being able to hose them off. I bought these as their color is perfect for my kitchen. I have since gone out and purchased ordinary shelf liner for underneath the rugs to keep them from slipping around when you walk on them. It works great and the rugs are perfect. You could use actual rug pads, but you might need to take out a loan to do so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Aug 31, 2012

I think this rug looked better than from the photo. It will go with any decor (trust me). I actually purchased it quickly because the dimensions were on two different lines and I thought it was a larger rug. After I pushed, order, I realized. So it's in a different place than first intended, but I am glad I got it. Great design, good quality, Looks beautiful in my kitchen against slate flooring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is black and sand, and it's really nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from goldsboro, nc,  Jul 24, 2012

ordered 2 and have had them on my back porch about 2 weeks. good buy. easy to sweep off and keep clean and feel good on bear feet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor runner
 from Raleigh-Durham, NC,  May 1, 2012

this runner happens to match other runners, throw rugs in my foyer (black & cream color & the design)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LAKEVIEW BLACK SAND RUG
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 27, 2012

VERY GOOD APPERANCE LOOKS GOOD IN THR AREA THAT I PLACED THEM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY LOOKS GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Midwest,  Mar 15, 2012

I've seen these rugs on other websites at much higher prices. As always, Overstock had the best value. Great rugs for the price. These are very nice rugs and easy to clean. During good weather, I take them to the deck and wash with the hose. During the winter, I put them in the tub and rinse them with the shower head.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

it is a fine rug, I was going to use it at the enrty but it needs a non-skid backing for the tile....a little hazard right now without that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jun 22, 2011

Last year I purchased a larger rug of this type and have been extremely satisfied. Even though I had it in a covered screened-in area, it was still subjected to a significant amount of direct sunlight and rain. I was so pleased with the rug I purchased a smaller version.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought three (3) of the Courtyard Patio Sand Black Rugs (2' x 3'7) as well as the longer runner. These rugs look very nice in my new home. I have had several compliments from friends. The rugs look great but they do need the Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (also purchased from Overstock).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the patio rug was just what I wanted,backing slips
 from Palm Coast, FL,  May 18, 2011

I would continue with overstock.com It was delivered in timely manner, able to track package and status online. Product is the size and color I needed to go with my foyer entrance decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was as it was presented and what I wanted
  • How is the quality of the product? backing does not have not slip so it slides on floor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? somewhat did't give complete backing makeup
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Clw, FL,  Apr 30, 2011

Purchased 2 for use in my kitchen. Love them, exactly what I needed. You will need the non slip pads or non slip Tape to keep them in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top