Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Sams Valley, OR,  Jun 6, 2010

I received this round outdoor area rug quickly and I love it. Yes it had shipping wrinkles that looked like they were going to be hard to get out, but I did the "quilting trick" and hung it over my stair railings top surface and let it hang there for a day. The wrinkles dropped out beautifully. Looks great on our new deck. Thank you.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor rug!
 from Euless, Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

We love this rug, look great on our new floors. Does need a rubber mat under it to keep it from sliding on wood floors, however great on carpet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Rug
 from CT,  Apr 3, 2014

The rug shipped fast I will say that. I took the advise of a prior review and hung the rug over the rail to get the marks out. The material is cheap and I noted several "pulls" in the rug, but since it was so cheap and was going to be under a table, no big deal. It will do the job for now, I wouldn't go out and buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought this rug to go under a bistro table. I was concerned that if the wrinkles didn't flatten that people would trip on the uneven edges. However, the wrinkles flattened out beautifully, even though I have moved the rug several times. This rug is definitely not a soft rug so it isn't the kind to put somewhere people will be sitting on the floor for watching TV or reading. My dog loves the rug because she rolls around on it when she wants a good overall massage, and the rug is stiff enough to provide that. I have it indoors, but I wouldn't hesitate to put it outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered a variety of rugs from Overstock.com and have been very pleased with all of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown looks darker in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the rugs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More outdoor than indoor
 from Minnesota lake home,  Oct 1, 2011

This appeared to be a very durable rug - nice design, good colors and quality. I had planned to use it in my kitchen - with a pad since it is definitely a plastic feel - but the colors, although as pictured, didn't look well with the surroundings so I returned it. If the colors had looked right it would have been a keeper....great for not showing kitchen crumbs or dog hair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No flaws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of elegance
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 20, 2011

We put this rug under our round 36" marble bistro table. It adds so much class and elegance to our just remodeled kitchen. No one would ever dream that this advertises as an indoor/outdoor rug. Maintainance is very minimal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture doesn't do it justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderfully durable. Our cats love to sleep on it and doesn't show hair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was exactly what I expected
 from Magnolia, TX,  Jul 26, 2011

I was unexpectedly delighted with this rug. It fit exactly where I had planned. Since I have pets, I needed and indoor/outdoor rug just in case. I have found though that dogs don't like to to use this type of rug for their business. The pile isn't thick enough, so it works perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate enough for my purpose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 Mar 14, 2011

Rug is just as promised. I love it! It is a great indoor/outdoor carpet that is well made. A compliment to any decor. I have rated this product with 5 stars for it's quality, appearance and style. I would definately recommend this rug to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from West Lafayette, Indiana,  Feb 16, 2011

I purchased this indoor/outdoor area rug for use in my master bathroom. I don't have to worry about walking on it with wet feet, since it was made to go inside or outside. I was very pleased with the shipping time since it arrived in just a few days. The color matched what was on line perfectly. The size was just right for the space I was using it in. This is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round outdoor area rug
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 9, 2010

It is everything I expected. There were no wrinkles, it lays very nice and the colors are true to the picture. It is a little small for the area I had in mind, so my mistake. I will use this in another area on my deck. I could return it, but I do like it. I ordered bigger rug and waiting to arrive. I intend to use them both during the summer months. I hope the colors do not fade when outdoors. I have had problems with that, but ordered from another company. Too soon to tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 9, 2010

I wanted something different that would go with just about any of my interior decorating scheme. This rug was more than I hoped for - true to color shown and a great buy. I Highly recommend it. I always check Overstock before running out to the local shopping mall and have always saved so much time and money. Overstock never disappoints me and I've never had to return an item in the last 3 months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kaii Indoor/Outdoor Oval Rug
 from Berkeley, CA,  Oct 29, 2010

It's OK just hard to get the crinkles out from shipping. Its a lot duller in color than shown in the picture but since I'm using it on the outdoor porch its not a big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Ashland, KY,  Nov 11, 2009

I ordered this rug plus the 5 x 7 matching rug. Both rugs have a chocolate brown center, with about a 7" sand color and chocolate floral border. The rugs are true to color with a nice heavy quality and well wear. This is a big plus since I am using the rugs on top of industrial carpet at my place of work, which is a community college career center...lots of student traffic! The rugs lay flat, there is no bunching, and give the center a nice welcoming feel. Great rugs at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a carpet under my dinette, and this fit the bill perfectly. It is easy to clean and the size is perfect. My only small complaint is the roll marks from shipping are still not out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought