Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Round Rose Rug
 from Louisville KY,  Apr 11, 2007

Great ! I love it. Visitors compliment it. It does not show dirt or even pet hair, and seems to be very resistant to spills, etc. Durable to even my cat. My husband says it is the best thing I ever did. Thank you Overstock ! I may look at second one for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Rug after 3 years
 from CA,  Jul 19, 2012

We purchased this rug about three years ago to protect our hardwood floor. This rug is very easy to clean and we do not use any pads under this rug. It's a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about 80%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 12, 2010

I think this rug is awesome! It's the perfect fit under the round table in my kitchen. The burnt orange color goes beautifully with the natural wood floor. There's enough detail to make it attractive without being too busy. Everyone who sees it loves it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtyard Terracotta Indoor/Outdoor rug
 from Indanapolis,  Jul 20, 2010

Very good value for the price. I use it for my breezeway. Its going to last a long time and still look good despite being a heavy traffic area. Its holding up very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio rug
 from Harlingen, TX,  Apr 7, 2010

I recently remodeled my house and wanted the concrete patio to look nice, too. Found this rug at Overstock.com much cheaper than other websites, so I ordered it. It arrived promptly and looks great outside. It's definitely made of a material that can get wet and won't suffer, yet it looks dressy. Colors and pattern are exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rug arrived quickly. It is a bold terracotta color with more orange undertones than brown undertones, but I expect it will fade some in the sun. It takes a few days for the folds in the rug to relax, but overall it is a very good value and I've received several comments on it from friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Rug
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2009

This Rug is an excellent choice. True to color and quality is more than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtyard rugs review
 from So. Portland, Maine,  Oct 24, 2007

I purchased this rug and a 5x7 that matches to go in an adjoining dining/living area. The color matched my walls perfectly and gave the rooms a nice rich look. I had previously had a hard time finding a rust-colored rug that was truly rust and not a shade of rose or orange. Great deal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Carson City,  Oct 8, 2007

This rug was delivered quickly and in great condition. It lays flat and has an understated look that I think is very nice. I bought it for my dining room because it's an inexpensive option for protecting my hard wood from my two-year-old granddaughter and my three bulldogs !! Thanks for another great product..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from PA,  Oct 2, 2007

Shipping was very fast and the color was true to the picture.....very happy with the quality of the product and definitely would recommend. Agree that although an indoor/outdoor, it is not a "rough" surface but comfortable to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2007

We love this rug! It fits perfectly under our breakfast table. I was concerned that the rug would have a rough texture but it is very soft (it's not a plush pile but is still soft) under bare feet and it cleans easily. Looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG
 from FLORIDA,  May 18, 2007

I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A RUG FOR OUR BACK PORCH. THIS ONE IS PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS. THE COLOR WAS EXACTLY LIKE THE PHOTO AND THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD. NO OTHER COMPARABLE RUG COMPARED TO OVERSTOCK'S PRICE. I ESPECIALLY APPRECIATED THE FAST DELIVERY TIME, WHICH WAS MUCH BETTER THAN MOST ONLINE DELIVERIES. I'LL DEFINITELY BE SHOPPING HERE AGAIN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Vacaville, CA,  Apr 20, 2007

This is a very good value for the $$$. I'm using it under the french country table & chairs - looks great. Keep in mind this IS an indoor/outdoor carpet, so don't expect it to be plush. It's great for what I want and I bought two 5x7's for my patio & front entry way. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought