Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a surprise!
 from St. Simons Is., GA,  Apr 8, 2007

We have no carpet or rugs in our house to keep the pet hair under control; however, with an outdoor construction project underway my floors were becoming a mess. I shopped around for a washable rug sturdy enough not to slide. I found this rug that looked so good online that I bought a smaller size for an entrance hall. When I opened the package I was so thrilled at the color, workmanship and heavy quality. Still skeptical, after a week I vacumned. The dirt came up with ease. Thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely not red...
 Mar 10, 2016

This is really peach or pink. I was so excited to get this and the color will work okay, but it's NOT in anywhere close to having red in it. Pretty other than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio perfect
 Nov 15, 2015

Worked well with the other rug I bought for patio. One in table area, one in sitting area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so
 Nov 10, 2015

This rug is Not doing good in our courtyard. Coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted..great quality
 May 5, 2015

beautiful colors. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

Love, Love, Love it!!! Highly recommend. Would buy another today.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the nose!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit and it was shipped FREE the next day!!
 from Kansas,  Jun 15, 2011

I'd been looking for a rug that exact color for months when I saw this one on your website. I went to o.co and sure enough, shipping was free. The rug arrived the next day and the colors were exactly what was shown on your website. Couldn't be happier - thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
service
 Jul 15, 2009

the service, quality, ease was a great experience. I would and have recommanded Overstock to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for our undercover patio
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 6, 2009

We purchased this rug for our undercover patio area that houses our hot tub and a little living room area. The rug fits perfectly and is true to the description and photo provided on the website. We purchased this rug because we had purchased the same rug last year in a larger size with a reverse pattern for our indoor rec room, and we just love it. It does take some time to relax after being bound up tightly for shipping, but other than that, great overall product and delivery time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Dallas,  Mar 23, 2008

The rug looks good! One day it rained all day and I was concerned about how fast it would dry out. It was almost complestely dry within 24 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from ny,  Jan 27, 2008

I bought 2 of these rugs for my downstairs playroom.It can get damp sometimes in the summer,so I decided on indoor/outdoor carpet.They look beautiful and tie the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from New Orleans,  Dec 28, 2007

This rug is great for the outdoors. It is reasonably priced and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Tennessee,  Nov 26, 2007

I ordered two of these rugs for my screened in porch and they look and feel fabulous. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtyard Rug
 from Vacaville, CA,  Apr 28, 2007

This is a very nice rug for the price. Keep in mind that is is an indoor/outdoor carpet, so it's not plush, but it's not supposed to be either. I bought two, one for my entry way and one for the covered courtyard entry outside. They are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought