Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does not hold overtime
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

It look nice and great size when arrived. A few months after being in the covered screened porch (not even directly outside) the color faded and later on the rug starting practically falling apart. I don't think it is meant as an outdoor rug. Maybe it will hold longer indoors. I would not recommend this product if intended for outside use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is bad, it has practically dissolved with fibers coming off, color faded, and it is in a screened porch and not directly outside.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from DC area,  Apr 21, 2007

Love my rug. Adds color and class to my deck.. Just got it so time will tell if holds up under weather conditions; however, I will take it up in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MET EXPECTATIONS
 from HANOVER, PA,  Apr 18, 2010

Once again Overstock delivered on a good product. The rug I purchased was for less than others I have seen. It is of good quality and looks great on my deck. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a rug that easy to clean and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jan 15, 2010

The rug was shipped timely and in perfect condition. The background color is slightly lighter than in the picture and still a good neutral. I'm still trying to relax the shipping creases and quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Courtyard rug
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jul 19, 2009

We ordered two of the rugs to put in our basement family room. Since they're in a basement, the indoor-outdoor feature was needed. The colors are perfect (terra cotta pattern) as the actual floor is painted terra cotta. We're amazed at how the rugs actually turned part of our basement into a real family room. The price was good also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ChadK
 from Philadelphia,  May 15, 2009

Yes it looks as good at home as it does in the picture. The texture is great - it feels good on the feet and it looks great on the dec

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a good price
 from New Jersey,  Apr 8, 2009

Very fast delivery - rug was just what I expected - reasonably priced. I hope it stands the true test - it better not fade. I am using it in a sun porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 27, 2008

I bought this rug for casual dining area. looks very good. My friends ask me where I bought this one. Matches our decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 24, 2008

I am using this as an indoor rug. It looks great and really adds a nice splash of color to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor rug
 from Delaware,  Feb 2, 2008

Just love the color and how bright it makes the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COUNTRY GARDEN NATURAL INDOOR/OUTDOOR RUNG.
 from ROCKLAND COUNTY, NEW YORK,  Feb 2, 2008

EXCELLENT QUALITY. FAST DELIVERY. GREAT PRICE. I BOUGHT THE RUG FOR MY MOTHER'S DINING ROOM. IT LOOKS GREAT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Orlando, Fl,  Nov 15, 2007

Detailed craftmanship, brilliant terra cotta color turns my screened porch into a beautiful outdoor living area! Thanks, Overstock...I got a great deal, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought