Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good for outdoors
 Dec 17, 2015

This rug is beautiful, but after having it on my patio for 1 year, it looks faded and getting frayed. I don't have a lot of people at my house, so the rug actuallly doesn't get a lot of traffic, and I live on the central coast where the sun isn't particularly strong. But I really faded and looks shabby after less than 1 year. May be good for a completely covered patio that doesnt see the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 Jun 9, 2015

I ordered three rugs (2'x3'7), a 5'3x7'7), & the 6'7 round for my porch & these rugs transformed my room into a charming sitting area. I love how they transformed the room & set the stage for my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug Review
 from Bedford, VA,  May 13, 2009

The outdoor rug is most attractive and fulfilled my expectations based on the explanations on the website. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Were Looking For!
 from Idaho,  May 7, 2008

This rug looks great and is a perfect outdoor rug. We put it under our rocking bench to help break-up some of the concrete on our front porch and that¿s exactly what it did! The colors are exactly what they said it would be and we couldn't be happier with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 19, 2008

Although the product arrived from UPS with one end of the rug exposed because of a tear in the packing plastic, I was able to easily clean the part that got dirty. The product color was an amazing match from what was on my computer screen when I ordered. I thought for sure if anything was going to be off, it would be the color and it was not. I am happy with my rug and think it was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend this rug
 from Hamburg,pa,  Dec 10, 2007

I recently had purchased the matching larger area rug and was delighted to find this matching runner. I have both in my kitchen and dining room. Very durable and easy to keep clean. I'd recommend this product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is great!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 5, 2007

True to color, size and style. Put it under some rocking chairs on the front porch and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from KC, MO,  Oct 26, 2007

This rug is pretty enough to use inside. Great value for a really nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug for any room in the house.
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 6, 2007

I absolutely love this rug. It's in the kitchen under my stainless steel breakfast bar. It looks fabulous and feels great under bare foot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second one I bought
 from Sherwood Arkansas,  Sep 8, 2007

I bought the smaller size also, and love them both. Remember to use a pad underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Courtyard Garden Natural Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Olympia, WA,  Jul 4, 2007

I am pleased with the durability of the rug which I have placed outside on my patio. It looks good with the Mexican theme of my patio which is in primarily yellow, red and orange colors. It doesn't appear to stain and dries fast after a rain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I envisioned
 from South Carolina,  Jul 4, 2007

When a product is seen online, until the purchaser receives it, he/she really doesn't know the reality (color, fiber content, etc.) quality, or suitability. This rug was perfect to cover a worn deck which won't be stained and resealed until next season. The rug has been through rain and blazing sun, and has stood up beautifully to those weather elements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Panama City, FL,  Jul 2, 2007

I really like this rug---it is perfect for my outdoor brick patio. Good quality and great, nuetral colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jun 5, 2007

I purchased the big size rug in this style and it is beautiful. I wanted it for my backyard so it could give some color to my pavers, but I placed it instead in my kitchen over my wooden floor. It gives the kitchen a very stylish & rich look. I have priced other outdoor rugs in department stores and they are very expensive. Great job "Overstock:".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden Rug
 from Vacaville, CA,  Apr 28, 2007

This is a very nice rug for the price. Keep in mind that is is an indoor/outdoor carpet, so it's not plush, but it's not supposed to be either. I bought two, one for my entry way and one for the covered courtyard entry outside. They are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from California,  Apr 19, 2007

Love this rug! I also have 2 of the smaller versions and those are great as well. Very well made, true to color pictured, they just add such a nice bit of color to the concrete decking around our pool. They are a nice place to cool the feet around the hot concrete. Quality is very nice, and you just can't beat the deal, I highly recommend this and other rugs like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like plastic
 from Monroe Louisiana,  Jan 21, 2008

Do not buy this rug. It looks ok but feels like walking on plastic. Very unpleasant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought