Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth getting
 from Salisbury, MD,  Feb 18, 2012

Get this rug, you won't be sorry. i have it in the entranceway of the my family room and it looks great. Already gotten compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner rug
 from Louisville,  Aug 7, 2014

A very well made runner. I am using it outside and it cleans easily and looks nice. It handles the weather well and has not worn or faded. The price is very good compared to other places. The colors are muted and go well with just about everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor runner
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

I bought this because it was very affordable and I wanted to have something that would protect my white carpet in the spare bedroom, as well as that would be durable (cats love to claw rugs). Fits the bill!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is easy to clean as its a indoor/outdoor rug. It is also durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for an entry way
 from Michigan,  Jan 29, 2013

This has been the perfect rug for inside the front door for wet boots in the Michigan winter. Easy to clean too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described and expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from New York,  Dec 28, 2012

It's perfect for the hallway, looks good and I like that I can take it outside to clean it when I need to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 May 5, 2015

I use this outside our pool area. I would not use it in the house because it does not have any backing to hold it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suzie15
 Feb 7, 2015

Love this rug. I ordered another one. Its thin and works well on top of carpet in heavy traffic areas. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected!
 from Bay Area, California,  Oct 19, 2012

I bought several of these to use indoors to protect the carpet underneath from little muddy paw prints....and was pleasantly surprised to see that they actually LOOK GOOD, too! I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...especially for what I paid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described
 from San Diego,  May 11, 2012

This is exactly as described. I have this on my patio. The colors are very neutral. I wish I ordered a runner with more color but for the price I am not complaining.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Sized Wrong
 from AL,  Jun 21, 2009

This rug was supposed to be 2' by 3'7" which was just the size that I needed at my front door. However, the rug is actually 2'2" by 6'5". Needless to say it is too wide for my front door. It is a beautiful rug and I decided to use it elsewhere. Make sure you can use this size before purchasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought