Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper from Staten Island, NY
 from NY,  May 15, 2007

I purchased this rug and I love it. I bought it for my patio but it's so big and beautiful that I placed it in my kitchen instead. The color is great and matches my wooden floors and cabinets. It''s a great buy. It arrived within days and in great shape. I recommend it to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug color does not match the image.
 from Grand Blanc, Michigan,  Jun 6, 2014

The color was way off. In the picture it appears to be a shade of yellow and other soft colors. In fact it is natural and 2 other shades of tan. It is so neutral that it worked for me but not at all what I expected. The quality is good and the price was fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from New York,  Jun 5, 2008

I bought this rug because of the reviews. It has lived up to the good reviews and more. It is beautiful, durable and lays very well on my deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Seattle,  Jun 4, 2008

This is going to look fab on my deck. I like the workmanship, the quality and it feels great even on bare feet....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from CT,  May 22, 2008

I had been looking around at many different places for an outdoor rug for my enclosed porch. I really didn't want to spend a lot of $$. This was a great price and I love the rug. Have already gotten many compliments on it and it really finish the room off. Very neutral color that goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Chicago,  Mar 4, 2008

This is a great rug! Very durable and great neutral colors. We use it under the kitchen table. We have a large table and 6 chairs and it is plenty big enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic focus
 from Apex, North Carolina,  Feb 5, 2008

This rug really brings the room together. It is neutral enough to blend in with your furniture, but it is dramatic enough to tie in everything and stand out. I really like the pattern and the neutral colors because it will go with my wicker set in the screened porch. So far, it hasn't faded or run ragged and our cat has scratched on it plenty. I think it's high quality, and the shipping time frame couldn't be better. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!
 from Winchester, CA,  Jan 27, 2008

I bought this rug for my very busy family room. It warmed up our all tile floor instantly. No worries about the dogs or my son getting this dirty as it can be hosed off and put right back in. No expensive carpet cleaners have to be called! The colors are neutral (tan/brown). It feels like a good quality, heavy rug. Its woven so it isn't soft to the touch but it does the job. Indoor only rugs that are this size sell for much much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 13, 2007

Having searched for some time I am definately pleased with this rug. Heavy enough so that it does not blow easily in the wind, this rug has given my ramada seating area the true feel of an outside room. Cleaning is very easy with the garden hose, and the feel of the rug underfoot is very comfortable. I would definately recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug truly ourdoor
 from Christine, Cumming, GA,  Jun 3, 2007

I've had this rug for about a month now. It looks lovely on my patio and seems to be wearing very well. I had concerns about whether it would stand up to sun and rain...but so far so good. Looks as good today as the date it was put down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought