Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Came really wrinkled , took long time to lay flat
 from Boerne, Texas,  Apr 25, 2014

Light weight. My other outdoor rugs do not blow away, this one will. It is a nice design. I have it on my patio. I don't think it will lay flat or stay put indoors on a hard surface like a bathroom tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 27, 2014

A little lower pile than I expected but totally worked out for my narrow kitchen floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

wasnt what I expected material was a different texture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner Rug
 Mar 29, 2015

The fabric is definitely like one for out doors- it is not plush, keep in mind… but a very nice rug and for the price i was happy with it and the color as it appears on the website- i recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Mar 19, 2015

The material is coarse and cheap. The color is a beige/grey. Not at all what I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 28, 2015

Perfect for a long entryway. Its outdoor / indoor friendly material is great and easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered three runners for garage floor, and returned them. There is no pile to scrape moisture or dirt from shoes before entering the house. Without rug pads, there is nothing to keep them from sliding underfoot. With that added expense and maintenance care, a better rug could be purchased, and that is what I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's been out of the box for a few weeks now and there are still folds from shipping, but the quality is good and I love the design. Will hopefully be easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from texas,  Nov 13, 2014

I really like this runner. The color is nice, a gray/blue color. It's not carpet material, so it's easier to clean. It's amazing quality for the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for entryway from garage
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 8, 2014

The rug is very attractive, and we are using it as a runner in our entryway. My husband does a lot of work in the garage, and we needed an indoor outdoor rug that looks nice but repels dirt. This rug is perfect for that purpose. The only issue we have had is that it still hasn't flattened completely since the delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buying a second one.
 from Doylestown Pa.,  Jun 11, 2014

Discovered something recently. Indoor/outdoor rugs work great for high traffic areas in the home. Bought this runner for my kitchen, near the sink. Works well for areas that may have water or frequent stains. They are easy to clean, just spray with a hose. Stain resistant, material doesn't absorb anything. Comfortable under your feet. This one comes in many colors, so you can fit it into almost any colors you may be using in kitchen or bath. The price is great. What more can you say about a rug. It's practical and pretty. Only caution, you should use a pad underneath on slippery surfaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought