Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my need!
 Jun 28, 2016

This is good quality. I am using it in my living room over hard floors as I have a naughty cat and it cleans easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 Jun 24, 2016

Great rug under long rectangle dining room - looks great on dark hard wood floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug!
 May 11, 2016

We use this rug in an uncovered outdoor area where it exposed to the elements. So far, it has held up great. The colors are really versatile and look great with our assorted outdoor furniture and planters in black iron, hunter green, off-white and red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Mar 25, 2016

Fast delivery. Looks exactly like the picture. I look forward to seeing if it can handle my dog. Will report back in a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For Price
 Mar 14, 2016

Good for the price, took a while to flatten but looks good now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 18, 2016

Bought this rug for the dining room. It's a very nice and easy to clean if you have pets. Color is as it looks in the photo, dark grey and an ivory/tan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Under the Kitchen Table
 Jan 11, 2016

This indoor/outdoor rug looks fantastic and holds up to the rigorous treatment it receives being under the kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of an Outdoor
 Jul 14, 2015

Not great for indoors, but great for outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 26, 2015

I like this rug, maybe not as much as I had hoped, but am relatively satisfied. It's soft to walk one, but is thin and it took about 2 weeks to lay flat. It would look nicer if it was a little heavier or stiffer. It is also a bit darker than the picture. The chemical smell disapated in about a week. Overall, not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Feb 18, 2015

Awesome rug for my screened in porch--beautiful addition to my outside room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not actually 8'x11'!!!
 from Redwood City, CA,  Jan 14, 2015

I really liked this rug but I had to do a return because, although marked as 8'x'11, the rug was actually about 7' 6" x 10'. When the replacement came I measured it and it came out to 7'11"x10'6". Almost acceptable except for that my rug pad sticks out around the rug and I'd rather not cut my rug pad. If you are okay with getting a little less rug than you paid for, I say go for it. *Yes, I made sure the rug was completely flat before measuring. Pros: -This rug is nice looking and decent quality. -It is softer than I had expected. -Good price Cons: -Not actually 8' x 11' -The stitching in from the back pokes up in some areas and looks a bit bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this indoor/outdoor rug...
 from Green Bay, WI,  Jun 10, 2014

The rug is exactly like the photo. It didn't take too long for the roll marks to fall out. We are using ours indoors in a craftroom. Looks perfect in the space. Good durable piece and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 22, 2014

Very flat rug which is just what we were looking for. Looks beautiful in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Apr 12, 2016

Bought for outdoor coutyard...looks amazing! Exactly what we wanted and colors are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought