Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted...
 from CA - The Palm Desert area,  Sep 5, 2012

Thisoutdoor rug is exactly what I expected from the description. The price was fabulous. The color was right. I do have it on the patio that has a cover,.. under a table. Perfect. Some past reviews stated it had come apart a little on the edges. Just hit Home Depot & buy clear outdoor glue. Hit the spot and stop the problem. Another great product is double-sided tape around the edges 'where needed,' so not coming up and anyone tripping. Ask at Home Depot for it. Green package with Rhino on the front-called "Rhino Grip." I took my old outdoor rug & put it at my front door entrance. Looks great there & safer to walk there when ground wet. Enjoy your rug if you should decide to buy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We loved this rug so much I am ordering 2 more right now! One is in our pool area....one under our table on our deck and one in front of doors on deck. Colors are beautiful. I would have put 5 stars but I haven't seen what happens in weather yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from florida,  Apr 7, 2011

initially it was OK, but it began to fray right away.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 30, 2015

Love this ! It"s heavy for the price and so sweet! Simple but very nice! delivered quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug!
 Apr 8, 2015

Very nice outdoor rug. It matches our porch furniture perfectly. We have gotten many compliments about the rug. It has a cut design on the edge and the blue color is very nice. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I get a ton of complements - nice color and quality, and makes the seating area outside looks so cozy and put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Miami, Fl,  Jun 6, 2014

Initially my reaction was the blue color is very nice and the material seemed to be in good condition. I pour my rug outside and only time will tell sty this point if it can withstand the Miami Sunday. It's very humid and raids frequently here. However I do have a cover over it but with the strong winds the rug still gets wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Needs
 from Hampton, VA,  Dec 4, 2013

This rug is perfect for my needs. I use it on a covered porch that has a lot of dog paw print traffic. It cleans easily and the color is great. The only complaint would be that it was shipped without being wrapped around a cylinder core. The rug was flattened during shipping and small creases were in the rug as I unfolded. It took quite a while for it to smooth out. Other than that I am very happy with the purchase. I would give it 5 stars otherwise. Hope they fix for future purchasers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Gresham Oregon,  Oct 29, 2013

Purchased this for my daughter and it looks amazing especially for the price. With two little ones it should be easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor blue/ivory rug
 from Florida,  Oct 11, 2013

Although the rug came exactly as expected for the price, the packing was horrible. It was not wrapped around a cardboard tube, so the one end is all wrinkled and out of shape. I have been trying to place heavy items on it to straighten it out since I received it, but to no avail. Guess I should have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue/Ivory Indor/Outdoor rug
 from North Carolina,  Apr 30, 2013

Got this rug for sunroom, which gets MUCH traffic, as connected to back door.. Have potbelly pig that comes & goes, often coming in after grazing in yard so dirty nose etc. This rug is quite durable as well as lovely pattern. Tightly woven yet easy to clean. I do have a quality rug pad under it, for cushioning since it's on a terra cotta tile floor. Cleans VERY easy, dries quickly. Would highly recommend for sunroom, kitchen, dining rooms. Terrific rug, Very Happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain or Shine it's a Winner
 from St. Pete, FL,  Mar 29, 2011

This rug is beautiful and has endured Florida sun and rain and is still going strong. Oh, and two hairy dogs too. Love the price and the quality and, of course, the incredibly low shipping costs. Overstock is really an amazing vendor. And not that I had a problem with this order, but the customer service is just outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Myrtle beach SC,  Mar 25, 2011

Looks great on our back deck, Just as pictured, I would recommed this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought