Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2014

I haven't had it long enough to see if it holds up to the elements. I'm using it on my lanai and it defines the space perfectly and adds class and warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Roswell, Ga.,  Aug 16, 2014

Received really fast - well packaged. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Feb 5, 2014

I had shopped around locally for an indoor/outdoor area rug for my screened in porch. The styles were unattractive and the prices high. I found this rug on Overstock.com and it met all of my expectations! Great quality, attractive design and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Candler, NC,  Jan 25, 2013

Poor quality. Cost to return is so expensive I will take to the resale store and lose a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Iowa,  Apr 6, 2012

I bought this rug for the reception area of my salon. It is perfect because it is an outdoor / indoor rug. So if hair gets on it I just vacuum it right up. The color and design are really pretty. The sand color is light. The colors in the salon are white and black and it blends right in. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations.
 from Southfield, MI,  Nov 11, 2011

I bought this rug for my foyer which is all white (floor and walls). I wasn't sure it would work since it was an Indoor/Outdoor rug, but it is perfect. Unlike the fiber rug I replaced which had the reverse color scheme, It doesn't show dirt and is easy to clean. I am so pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black color just makes the beige design pop! Very eye catching.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Very elegant looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug actually looks better than the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black rug review
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 22, 2011

I actually bought this rug for my bathroom and it's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Arvada, CO,  Jul 27, 2011

The rug is exactly what I needed to anchor my dining room & pull the new look together. I bought a smaller rug for the kitchen since the two rooms are connected. I do need to get a non-slip pad under the one in the kitchen. The customer reviews were a tremendous help in making my decision. The price was also excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought