Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 2, 2012

Love this rug- purchased two sizes in this design for kitchen. Beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is lighter then my monitor, but a beautiful rusty peach with oatmeal color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and practical
 from Canada,  Jun 19, 2013

I put this runner in the kitchen because it is so pretty and looks so nice on my terra cotoa tiles. I take it outside as well so the kids can drip off from the pool before entering the house. Very pleased with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bang on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor patio runner
 from Ashburn, VA,  Apr 24, 2013

I purchased this runner to cover the long, thin apartment style patio balcony about 2 years ago and it still looks like I just bought it! The colors are bright and though I leave the rug out year round through summer storms and winter snows it has not worn at all. It took about 2 months for the waves to fall out of the rug from having been so tightly rolled during the initial packaging but they eventually did and it lays flat now without problem. Holds up well to water and durable for being under a bistro table and 4 chairs. Great rug, bold colors, a wonderful addition to anyone's outdoor space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful runner
 from San Antonio,  Mar 4, 2013

I purchased three of these to use in my kitchen in front of my cabinets. They are beautiful and functional and when they need cleaning they can be taken outside and cleaned with the garden hose and a little detergent. I have many outdoor rugs in my house and one on my patio and I love them. Great way to add some color and some comfort to any space, even ones where you wouldn't put a normal carpet. The price for these was excellent. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lighter color is not yellow; it is tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 5, 2012

We ordered this runner thinking we could use it on our staircase but it turned up a little too short than we thought we needed, however, it fit perfectly in our upstairs hallway, and I love the color! I am thinking of purchasing the larger area rug for another room! My 70lb husky mix loves the rug too, as much as I don't want her to lay on it, after two weeks of her furriness being on it, it's still in great shape, so nothing tot complain about here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly to the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good. I have a 70lb furry husky mix dog that walks and lays on it all day, still holding strong after two weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accuracy of the online description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from waupaca, wi.,  Nov 30, 2011

I highly recommend indoor/outdoor rugs. They aren't nearly as expensive as heavier ,hard to clean rugs. I have purchased four and am pleased at how many compliments I've received . I have actually mopped over the rugs in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 3, 2010

This was a great value. The colors are vibrant and has already received compliments! We have it against dark hardwoods and it looks divine. FYI- It is not soft, but pretty textured. Not rough though. We do have left over carpet pad underneath. I would buy it again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought