Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jul 9, 2016

I have a small patio. This was perfect and looks great. Have had a lot of rain and still looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful color
 Jun 3, 2016

Not cheap looking, well made and the color is beautiful (terra cotta). Only wish I had gotten a larger one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very Light in Color
 Apr 21, 2016

I was a bit disappointed with the color. It looks as though it's been sitting out in the sun for a year vs. new. The weight is nice but there is almost no color pay off. I'll keep it because it's going outside but would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug until....
 Feb 2, 2016

didn't take long for this rug to completely fade out even though the description said it was sun resistant. too bad because it was a really beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like the rug
 from Austin,Tx,  Sep 19, 2014

it looks great in the front entrance of my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors - it ties the whole room together
 from Central PA,  Jul 10, 2014

This rug is exactly what I wanted - just wish I could have afforded the larger size. Nonetheless, the colors and pattern are perfect for my front porch and it adds a touch of coziness to the furniture grouping. This is not a big heavy rug, just an adequate floor covering that adds warmth and color. I can't address how durable it is, since that will become obvious in a year or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 21, 2013

Love the look of this mat at my front door. It makes it very welcoming. I would recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug!
 from Alabama,  Jan 25, 2010

Rug looks great in my kitchen. Color matches picture. I love it- a beautiful terra cotta color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so great
 from Charleston, SC,  May 2, 2009

Overstock reviews are helpful to me - so here goes. This rug is fine, I am keeping it, but it is much less-impressive than I had hoped. Colors are washed out. Looks a little cheap. Lesson learned, you can't win them all. I love you, though, Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought