Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!!
 from Miami,  Jun 20, 2012

This rug came super fast! Was wrapped up neatly and was easy to just unravel. I have this in my living room and adds a more SHEEK look! Would buy it all over again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a cream/beige rather than White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is FABULOUS! Especially for the cost of it. You get more than what you paid for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was on top other than the off color. (cream/beige)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NancyJan
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

I loved this rug in the picture and when I received it, it looked look just like it did in the picture. It is lovely

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Missouri,  Mar 16, 2011

I bought this rug for my dining room. I wanted something that was easy to clean/sweep. It fits perfect in the room and looks great with the wall color (cranberry).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 23, 2011

I am pleased with the rug, however I was surprised by the color. In the description, the rug is described as "black and white." This rug is not "black and white"- the "white" is more of a beige color. Besides that, I am pleased with the product. I felt that it was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from phoenix, az,  Aug 27, 2010

This rug was PERFECT for my outdoor decor. I just bought a new patio set that was black and cream and wanted a rug to tie it all in and give it that indoors outside look and this was perfect! I loved it so much I sent pictures of it to my famiy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching value
 from Baltimore, Md,  Jul 29, 2010

Bought this for my dining room; makes a dramatic statement for not much money. Quality seems nice, reminds me of a jute or other natural fiber rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 21, 2010

colors just like in photo, very soft, great quality, looks great on patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bimini Outdoor Rug
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 19, 2009

We love the Bimini Outdoor Rug! It looks perfect on our rooftop terrace. Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug review
 from Jesup, GA,  Sep 16, 2009

Very beautiful rug. I love it so much and would recommend it for purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought