Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 22, 2010

I purchased this rug along with the matching 7' x 11' for my covered patio and very pleased how they transformed my outdoor boring cement slab into a beautiful rich looking outdoor living area. I was very concerned the ends would curl up like so many other rugs, but both of them layed nice and flat after the first day. I have owned this for about 3 months and find it easy to sweep or vaccum up when needed. The only thing I want to warn others about is the color. It is not as dark as the picture shows. More of a muted tanish color than a brown, but I dont have any problem with it at all. Goes great with my dark brown wicker furnishing and tropical decor. Shipped right on time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bought 2 rugs, one smaller and one bigger for my cold restroom floor. Looks great, easy to clean. Had to use rug pad and so happy overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Rug
 from Clifton,VA,  Oct 31, 2013

I bought this mat for my foyer. It has a couple areas where the mat does not look even and looks pilled. Its OK for the front entry that will have traffic, but I would not buy for other areas in the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent mismatched rugs
 from Florida,  Apr 24, 2012

I got two of these rugs in different sizes for my bathroom. Really pretty and natural keeping with the theme of the room. These indoor/outdoor rugs look and work so much better than fabric bathroom rugs. Also feel great on bare feet. One PROBLEM_ the rugs that were sent to me had different design patterns. They were close enough and the room is big enough that I kept them. I also do not like to do returns. You need to use a mesh rubber pad under them to keep them from slipping on the tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rug
 from New York,  Jan 20, 2012

It taking a long time to get the rug to flatten as it must have been rolled up for a very long time. There are a lot of ripples in it. Other than that, It is a great find

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is better suited for outdoors
 from Chicago,  Nov 24, 2011

Rug was darker than described, also rug did not want to lay flat keeps curling at edges. keep this outside were it belongs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems cheap, only time will tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but after a whiloe in the elements...
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jul 7, 2011

I like the rugs but for an indoor/outdoor rug, I would have expected to not feel that the material was crumbling after being exposed to the elements after only 1 year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor Rug
 from Montana,  May 26, 2011

It is a very nice outdoor rug. I bought it for my mud room and was actually hoping that it would be a bit more plush (indoor-like). I'm happy with the design and the color (the previous reviewers are right about the color, but I wasn't wanting "brown" anyway). In the long run I'll probably be happier about the sturdiness of the rug when I need to clean it. Definitely would recommend it as an outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you have Pella Tan windows you'll love this rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 19, 2011

The rug was a little lighter than the picture, but it really works with my exterior. I have classic tumbled brick with Pella tan windows. The interior square border matches the Pella tan shade exactly. I would buy this rug again and am pleased with the overall quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought