Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Be aware that actual color is not like site color
 from Commerce GA,  Dec 7, 2011

I viewed this rug on six different computers, and on all it appeared to be tan/gold/beige with black border. When I rolled it out, it was a greenish-gray with black border and the design in the wider secondary border contained much more black than appeared online. I expected that area to be more subtle with shades of gold, tan, beige and black. The black is much more prominent there, making a higher contrast pattern against the green-gray field color. The actual color of this rug is closer to Courtyard Ocean. Search for Courtyard Sand Black and you can see the difference between Courtyard Sand/Black styles. I bought two and will keep them because I would not receive a full refund for returning them; plus I have arthritis and wrestling two large rugs back into their original packaging would be difficult and painful. I will eventually use them on a screened porch. The rug is a beautiful design and good quality. It has a sisal-like look and feel, it is not soft like other indoor/outdoor rugs I have in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close, in my opinion
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up well
 Dec 16, 2014

This is on a covered deck. Has held up well and hasn't faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up well
 Dec 16, 2014

This is on a covered deck. Has held up well and hasn't faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Rug
 from Michigan,  Dec 22, 2012

The rug seems just as described. Took a bit of time for the roll/fold lines to flatten out, but now they're gone. I did buy a good pad on Overstock to go with the rug, and because it is not thick, I think that's really important if the rug will be used inside. Overall very pleased with look of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor oasis
 from philly,  Jul 4, 2012

has withstood storms and is perfect. i know that i will have to store it for the winter , not a big deal. it is the perfect touch for our new patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Mississippi,  Jun 5, 2012

The rug has been on my deck for several months already, and it has held up great in all kinds of weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color on my computer screen was a little bit darker than the color of the rug when it arrived, but "sand" fits the description well. I was actually hoping it would be sandy in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It is outside on a deck in all the elements, and it still looks new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Florida,  Dec 10, 2011

The colors were a bit different then what we viewed, but we like what we got. Good quality product for a fair price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, Love it, Love it !
 from Fremont MI,  Sep 29, 2011

I looked and looked for several weeks for an outdoor rug for our deck. Fell in love with this rug the first time I saw it, but still searched on. Why? The price, size and quality beat out all of the other rugs I looked at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter, more stone colored than pictured, but still beautiful..classy looking!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have only had it a few weeks, but it seems fine. No curled edges, even after several rain storms.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 3, 2011

A beautiful rug to spice up my patio. Got it last spring and it has held up well. We rolled in up and brought it in over the winter. Unfortunately, it got rust stains on it from a Strathwood recliner that we also bought for the patio that rusted the first time it rained! Can't get the rust spots out, of course. Overall, we get many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture makes the beige look darker and yellower than it actually is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Rug
 from Ohio,  Jun 2, 2011

We bought 2 rugs that have turned our stone patio (under awning) into a real room. It really sets off the black furniture. Cleaned up spilled soda with a quick wash with the hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome thanks!
 from WA,  May 24, 2011

thanks for a quick delivery and awesome product with great value for the item purchased

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? it was a little lighter but we were expecting a bit different one way or the other and are VERY happy with it!
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from So Cal, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

This rug is beautiful and comfortable. It's soft under foot and adds a luxurious feel to our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought